hint , den confront... comfirm everything first den confrontOriginally posted by Devil1976:What if one day you somehow found out that your bf/gf is meeting meeting another (meaning having another relationship outside) behind your back....? If she doesn't know that you've already learn about it, would you.....
1. Confront her...?
2. Pretend nothing happens because you don't wanna risk the relationship...?
3. Pretend nothing happens because you couldn't be bother...?
4. Hint her...?
5. Others...? Like...?![]()
shit... this exactly happened to me in 1999. my ex suddenly turn cold towards me, declining every date i suggested. her excuse was that she wanna concentrate on her studies.Originally posted by Devil1976:What if one day you somehow found out that your bf/gf is meeting meeting another (meaning having another relationship outside) behind your back....? If she doesn't know that you've already learn about it, would you.....
1. Confront her...?
4. Hint her...?
u better than me. at least u know u the fcuk the guy is. i dont even know, never see him before. only know his name was eric. and i can't possibly kick every guy's balls by the name of eric, much that i wanted to...Originally posted by skeujin:amen!!! brother danger7755!!!
got the same shit happen with me!!! worse off the guy she cheated with was my so called best friend. I told the Bitch to F**K off and im still waiting to c the bastard on the streets to kick his balls off.
bro, i will wait and see.... c wat ? her attitude 2ward u and oso tink wat the problem wif her or u then hint ....Originally posted by Devil1976:What if one day you somehow found out that your bf/gf is meeting meeting another (meaning having another relationship outside) behind your back....? If she doesn't know that you've already learn about it, would you.....
1. Confront her...?
4. Hint her...?
depends on how i found out. if they were in my bed fucking each others' brains out when i come home yelling "honey i'm home" then it'll be different to if a friend told me that he saw them holding hands at fort canning hill...Originally posted by Devil1976:What if one day you somehow found out that your bf/gf is meeting meeting another .....
tis happen to u or wad?Originally posted by Devil1976:What if one day you somehow found out that your bf/gf is meeting meeting another (meaning having another relationship outside) behind your back....? If she doesn't know that you've already learn about it, would you.....
1. Confront her...?
4. Hint her...?
She is full of shit lar.Originally posted by danger7755:shit... this exactly happened to me in 1999. my ex suddenly turn cold towards me, declining every date i suggested. her excuse was that she wanna concentrate on her studies.
i felt something was wrong, of coz.
and one fine day, i found out that she had fallen for another guy.
i tried to ask her out to confirm or to clarify things out, but she refused.
i felt that there's no point in continuing the relationship anymore since she refused to sort things out. w/o hesitation, i wrote her a letter telling her to suggest a break-up. she never reply, and i assumed that she's guilty. and we broke off w/o any contacts anymore.
sounds cool, but i was devastated and swallowed my own tears. it took me a few months to get over it.
Wah you fierce lei, er i wouldntOriginally posted by skeujin:amen!!! brother danger7755!!!
got the same shit happen with me!!! worse off the guy she cheated with was my so called best friend. I told the Bitch to F**K off and im still waiting to c the bastard on the streets to kick his balls off.
forgotten abt her long time ago liao loh! saw the last of her in 1999 leh...Originally posted by TaDA:She is full of shit lar.
Cos she treated you with no respect...
Forget her man.![]()
BREAK UP.Originally posted by Devil1976:What if one day you somehow found out that your bf/gf is meeting meeting another (meaning having another relationship outside) behind your back....? If she doesn't know that you've already learn about it, would you.....
1. Confront her...?
4. Hint her...?
1, i suppose.Originally posted by Devil1976:What if one day you somehow found out that your bf/gf is meeting meeting another (meaning having another relationship outside) behind your back....? If she doesn't know that you've already learn about it, would you.....
1. Confront her...?
4. Hint her...?
fair statementOriginally posted by windwizard:bro, i will wait and see.... c wat ? her attitude 2ward u and oso tink wat the problem wif her or u then hint ....
tat guy pillion her doesn't mean anything rite?Originally posted by highflyer:Devil76,
I dont know wad i'll do now la but it did happen to me in the past. as usual the relationship became so sian, no more calls & less meetings then 1 day sum pple told me they saw a guy pillion her at boat quay, tat guy her ex bf. I didnt confront her, no point it's over liao, juz left msg in her voicemail say i had enough of the relationship. she didnt noe what happened, initially for bout a few days I juz couldnt adjust & not use to it, but she was just 1 of them tat i got no heartache..coz she was my sis's friend. my sis knew her inside out. she tried to keep in touch a few mths later but i ignored her, chance is only once. if i go back to her really no face.
ya nothin wrong with guy pillion her, but it's ex bf. I knew tis guy too. it happened after some big quarrel, we didnt call anymore, anyway i nvr give in if i feel tat is not my wrong. now looking back, the guy only has himself to blame if he cant keep de gal by his side.Originally posted by Initial`D:tat guy pillion her doesn't mean anything rite?
Hmm I agreed with wat u said..If a gal left a guy can't blame anybody...Only can blame ownself..Originally posted by highflyer:ya nothin wrong with guy pillion her, but it's ex bf. I knew tis guy too. it happened after some big quarrel, we didnt call anymore, anyway i nvr give in if i feel tat is not my wrong. now looking back, the guy only has himself to blame if he cant keep de gal by his side.
Originally posted by Initial`D:coz he doesnt know how avoid conficts & let small problems become a big trouble.
[b]Hmm I agreed with wat u said..If a gal left a guy can't blame anybody...Only can blame ownself..[/b]
gotta learn frm mistake lor..Originally posted by highflyer:coz he doesnt know how avoid conficts & let small problems become a big trouble.
No lah... just a thought...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:tis happen to u or wad?