If she dun admit... guess jus break up.... no use holding on to the relationship when there is this problem lies in between.... Even if no break up.... the relationship wun stand long....Originally posted by Devil1976:What if after the confrontation she still don't wanna admit...? Is it too harsh to break off with her just like that...?![]()
Probably so... But what if there's a chance that it's a misunderstanding or set up by another...? I mean... Such chances are usually always there...?Originally posted by CryStaLZ:Even if no break up.... the relationship wun stand long....![]()
anyway it nt abt face or not lor. . .c guys all cares abt is face & care so muc. . .Originally posted by highflyer:Devil76,
I dont know wad i'll do now la but it did happen to me in the past. as usual the relationship became so sian, no more calls & less meetings then 1 day sum pple told me they saw a guy pillion her at boat quay, tat guy her ex bf. I didnt confront her, no point it's over liao, juz left msg in her voicemail say i had enough of the relationship. she didnt noe what happened, initially for bout a few days I juz couldnt adjust & not use to it, but she was just 1 of them tat i got no heartache..coz she was my sis's friend. my sis knew her inside out. she tried to keep in touch a few mths later but i ignored her, chance is only once. if i go back to her really no face.
oic scare me sia -.-"Originally posted by Devil1976:No lah... just a thought...?![]()
den u hv to tell her seriously n nicely say tis her last chance lorOriginally posted by Devil1976:What if after the confrontation she still don't wanna admit...? Is it too harsh to break off with her just like that...?![]()
yup me will hint her.too.Originally posted by ETboy:hint , den confront... comfirm everything first den confront
errmm... actually was wondering how to reply... cos... was wondering is it misunderstanding or confirm that he/she got another relationship... Anyway... if not confirm... which mean din get to see that he/she have a relationship in own eyes... den i guess... its better to tok.... and ask him/her who is that person etc... if he/she really loves u... i feel tat ones will tell the truth... if its friends... den so be it... trust each other.... But den... when tell ourself trust... we must really trust.. and not say liaoz but heart still wonder...Originally posted by Devil1976:Probably so... But what if there's a chance that it's a misunderstanding or set up by another...? I mean... Such chances are usually always there...?![]()
i wld..act like ntng ever happened...den find one cool day to talk it out...Originally posted by Devil1976:What if one day you somehow found out that your bf/gf is meeting meeting another (meaning having another relationship outside) behind your back....? If she doesn't know that you've already learn about it, would you.....
1. Confront her...?
2. Pretend nothing happens because you don't wanna risk the relationship...?
3. Pretend nothing happens because you couldn't be bother...?
4. Hint her...?
5. Others...? Like...?![]()
What's there to scare...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic scare me sia -.-"
Usually there's no such thing as 100% confirmation one lah....Originally posted by Si|verGer:den u hv to tell her seriously n nicely say tis her last chance lor
den c wad she say. . .but u got proof anot if got proof den still can tell/show her den c wad she say lor. . .
but if she reli got do anytin behind u but she dun1 2 own up den it not worthy lor. . .
but u muz tell her 1st u will nt b angry if she told u the truth but u will b angry if she hind u
Originally posted by CryStaLZ:But if not confirmation then you do 'checkings' or some things said liao the relationship would probably turn sour...?
errmm... actually was wondering how to reply... cos... was wondering is it misunderstanding or confirm that he/she got another relationship... Anyway... if not confirm... which mean din get to see that he/she have a relationship in own eyes... den i guess... its better to tok.... and ask him/her who is that person etc... if he/she really loves u... i feel tat ones will tell the truth... if its friends... den so be it... trust each other.... But den... when tell ourself trust... we must really trust.. and not say liaoz but heart still wonder...
[b]If some incident happen again and again... and ones feel that really in doubt... i guess... jus break up... we have to protect ourselves sometimes.... rather den keep suffering in a relationship... not everytime the things tat ones suffer... will end up in good ending..
Sorry hah... my english very bad..![]()
Well... That's the manevours of DOUBT and TRUST on one's mind in a relationship...? SO SIMPLE... Yet could be SO POWERFUL....?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i wld..act like ntng ever happened...den find one cool day to talk it out...
in fact...i really dunno if he is seeing his ex rite now...i dunno ...i kept asking myself...y do i bother even if his ex asked for a patch and he goes back secretly?or y wld i even bother...................................? u noe...some time si really wonder if he really loves me...he claims dat he does...but....haiz....
checking ah? hmm.... i will.. and without his notice...Originally posted by Devil1976:But if not confirmation then you do 'checkings' or some things said liao the relationship would probably turn sour...?
~Sigh...~ Humans....Originally posted by CryStaLZ:checking ah? hmm.... i will.. and without his notice...
but den... if i'm in that situation.. i guess after i ask my boy to clarify liaoz... (even if he cheat me or what) i dun check his things ler... onli if he done something again and make me suspicious... i wun tok again.. i will do checking... but den.. actually some things... even if know liao so what....
and actually sometimes... our heart knows that our partner have 'change heart' but we jus dun bear to let it go... and end up suffering ourselves... Humans always like that.... know something but jus can't face the truth... and tats y end up searching for evidence jus to pray hard that its really not that...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:~Sigh...~ Humans....
AGREE... Hmm... In a sense...? But of course, there're MORE to ust ENJOYING in Life...? <Originally posted by CryStaLZ:![]()
jus enjoy life... when ones is still alive...
tot wad happen to u mah -.-"Originally posted by Devil1976:What's there to scare...?![]()
den try lar, c if she honest n true to u anot lor. . .Originally posted by Devil1976:Usually there's no such thing as 100% confirmation one lah....![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Devil1976:AGREE... Hmm... In a sense...? But of course, there're MORE to ust ENJOYING in Life...? <"