recover liao ah..Originally posted by sgboy2004:in office liao...still feel sleepy...got a meeting at 9.00am sux.
i miss my mc days...![]()
ya agree rain v haevy dun feel like going sch ytd. . .Originally posted by kohanson:heavily this morning eh, wah sian must take umbrella to work already...![]()

i hate it when it rains in the morning... ride to work n reach there WETOriginally posted by kohanson:heavily this morning eh, wah sian must take umbrella to work already...![]()
no raincoat?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i hate it when it rains in the morning... ride to work n reach there WET![]()

ya hate rain when u r outside of kind of troublesum. . .fear of getting splash by water & fear of getting urself drenched. . .Originally posted by e|mo:i hate rainy days...
it will be better if it rains at night rather than day time![]()
ya guess tml will rain?Originally posted by duotiga83:2dae weather hot hot![]()
if tio got present or not?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya guess tml will rain?![]()
hope not 2 hot...orelse i cannot do bball tmr....Originally posted by kohanson:hahha, hope dun rain.. i hate rain.. so ma faN..![]()
What you work as??Originally posted by sgboy2004:in office liao...still feel sleepy...got a meeting at 9.00am sux.
i miss my mc days...![]()
u give mi or wad? *waiting*Originally posted by duotiga83:if tio got present or not?![]()
u wan wait until when sia.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:u give mi or wad? *waiting*![]()
eh tis new yr?Originally posted by duotiga83:u wan wait until when sia.....![]()
IT area...u got good job to intro mi?Originally posted by TaDA:What you work as??