put it this way, pal: a toilet scenario. in a male toilet, u will usually find urinals along the walls where u release ur bladder. let's say u juz made ur first drop in the urinal and a stranger stepped up to the urinal juz next to urs.Originally posted by kohanson:and she just turn back and look at you? I wonder why because sometimes when you look at a ger, she will turn at you, even though she is like busy doing her things, she will turn and look directly at you. So what's behind all these.. telepathy? unexplained..
most times i think...she wants me bad...ahahahahahahahahOriginally posted by kohanson:and she just turn back and look at you? I wonder why because sometimes when you look at a ger, she will turn at you, even though she is like busy doing her things, she will turn and look directly at you. So what's behind all these.. telepathy? unexplained..
[/color][/size]
Originally posted by Wild_Cow:most times i think...she wants me bad...ahahahahahahahah
i could be wrong
.....Originally posted by Wild_Cow:most times i think...she wants me bad...ahahahahahahahah
i could be wrong
u are right...she wanna punch u...hahahahaOriginally posted by Wild_Cow:most times i think...she wants me bad...ahahahahahahahah
i could be wrong

me sometime dream of things happening hor, in the end it will happen abt a few months later or wad 1excatly the same with the same ppl thereOriginally posted by kohanson:What is ESP?
Precognition - the ability to see the future
totally agree wif uOriginally posted by www:pal, its just a natural response when u feel that someone is looking at you. other than that, its pure coincidence.
happen to mi quite a number of times.....Originally posted by kohanson:and she just turn back and look at you? I wonder why because sometimes when you look at a ger, she will turn at you, even though she is like busy doing her things, she will turn and look directly at you.
thats de javu.Originally posted by jeramy:ever been to a place which you are sure you've never been to before but then all the things just look so familiar to you
aiya, u should giv her your namecard mahOriginally posted by kelvin82:Ya it did happen to me alot of times...i remember when i was at marina celebrating my birthday...i saw this group of people sitting just beside us and i had my eyes on this gal but i was busy celebrating my birthday so i just take a grance at her...but when i was going to chat to my friend sitting who's sit just infront of me....i saw her looking at me...and we will continue looking at each other for 4-5 sec before i turn to my friend... man i wasWhy did she look at me?Is it because she caught me looking at her or....
i caught her looking at me till we left the place...till now i am wondering
Did she like me ?_? Anyway she cute and have a
figure...kind of quiet to me...So does any gals know what she is thinking??She kept looking at me and when i look at my friend...her eyesight is fix on me
any clues?

now i underthen liao.......Originally posted by Si|verGer:sumtime the ger might juz like to look ard but she dun focus so dat mean even if u feel she looking at u she might not coz she juz happen to look ard but nt focus on 1 point. . .
but dat r sum gers who does make eye contact wif u freq when she interested in u so it all depends. . .
OH~ITS LATE....i got to go back to campOriginally posted by Si|verGer:sumtime the ger might juz like to look ard but she dun focus so dat mean even if u feel she looking at u she might not coz she juz happen to look ard but nt focus on 1 point. . .
but dat r sum gers who does make eye contact wif u freq when she interested in u so it all depends. . .