thanku youOriginally posted by e|mo:hiya
enjoy ur stay here!![]()
Originally posted by Muffins:Heloo me 18m sianz thats all.....no lah just kidding very new to this forum thingy just wondering.......
ANY JC PPL IN HHERE GIRL BETTER LOLZ
what's an 18m sianz?Originally posted by Muffins:Heloo me 18m sianz thats all.....no lah just kidding very new to this forum thingy just wondering.......
Originally posted by Muffins:ermm i am 18m =18 years of age and a male ,the sianz word is NOT connected
Originally posted by Muffins:hmm i was checking the net for some particular forum that disscuses some issuses like foreign sportsman and local and international stuff like that.But i found this instaed haizz no offense i mean this is a great forum but i couldnt find the fioum i wanted btw its also local
wah, some gen-Y style of phrasing sentences. gotta update myself, man.Originally posted by Muffins:ermm i am 18m =18 years of age and a male ,the sianz word is NOT connected
how's pjc ? u which year ? not sian meh jc ?Originally posted by Muffins:Heloo me 18m sianz thats all.....no lah just kidding very new to this forum thingy just wondering.......
hi my dearOriginally posted by Muffins:Heloo me 18m sianz thats all.....no lah just kidding very new to this forum thingy just wondering.......

e.g. like post 14000+ in 7+ months riteOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hiz welcum to here rem to post more & cum 4 outing if possi~![]()