eh...weekend can come out liaoz hor...dun forget me hor...keke~Originally posted by nsr150rr:hey guys...dunno if u guys still remember me?
anyway.....hehe my army life is tiring but fun lahz...see everyone botak but mine is the shortest haha not in my platoon but in the whole company!!!!!!LoL
haiz i did not expect nowadays recruits have longer hair sia!!!
me from 3guards camp ah then all is those US Marine hairstyle then me the only hairstyle like boys home boy! haiz all my fault!!!!
i thought inside cut hair lousy then go cut myself b4 my enlistment then cut short short...some more 10bucks....inside cut got one indian -=david gan=- LoL who can cut about one company or more which cost only 3.5 dollars only!
anyway how are u pple?
at last now i every week end come out liao...
miss the world outside so much...kekeke i today booked out then so shiok....tomolo must go CMPB X-ray....hurt my back during training..stupid SOC....anyway its fun duh~everyone shaking my hands saying bye...hahaha...my sergeant told me one sentence unforgetable one b4 i left camp...he said' tonight book out dun screw too much or else tomolo u come back cannot run...LoL....
anyway keep me updates on any weekends outings ~ thanks~ cos i only weekend can...i in camp can go my CSM office use com so can see if got any outings kekeke![]()
Originally posted by nsr150rr:hey guys...dunno if u guys still remember me?
anyway.....hehe my army life is tiring but fun lahz...see everyone botak but mine is the shortest haha not in my platoon but in the whole company!!!!!!LoL
me from 3guards camp ah then all is those US Marine hairstyle then me the only hairstyle like boys home boy! haiz all my fault!!!!
i thought inside cut hair lousy then go cut myself b4 my enlistment then cut short short...some more 10bucks....inside cut got one indian -=david gan=- LoL who can cut about one company or more which cost only 3.5 dollars only!
anyway how are u pple?
miss the world outside so much...kekeke i today booked out then so shiok....tomolo must go CMPB X-ray....hurt my back during training..stupid SOC....anyway its fun duh~everyone shaking my hands saying bye...hahaha...my sergeant told me one sentence unforgetable one b4 i left camp...he said' tonight book out dun screw too much or else tomolo u come back cannot run...LoL....
anyway keep me updates on any weekends outings ~ thanks~ cos i only weekend can...i in camp can go my CSM office use com so can see if got any outings kekeke![]()
Oui you what rank?? C.S.M. ah????Originally posted by nsr150rr:hey guys...dunno if u guys still remember me?
anyway.....hehe my army life is tiring but fun lahz...see everyone botak but mine is the shortest haha not in my platoon but in the whole company!!!!!!LoL:

remind me of my army old daysOriginally posted by nsr150rr:hey guys...dunno if u guys still remember me?
anyway how are u pple?