/me kokz dear dear...Originally posted by e|mo:he said dat and might mean it during dat point of time...
dun dwell in the past already my dear..
let go.. and move on ok![]()
^5Originally posted by nagase:tian chang di jiu............ bullshit.
^5Originally posted by snowf|akes*:^5
/me support nagase![]()
u are really stupid...do u tink she miss u now?Originally posted by nagase:^5
we r guo lai ren..........
but now I still miss her.... wahaha....
stupid me..![]()
dont know... think so?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:u are really stupid...do u tink she miss u now?
*cheer up fren*
hmmm... tell dat to yourself too eh?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:u are really stupid...do u tink she miss u now?
*cheer up fren*
v hard lehOriginally posted by highflyer:aiya, I LOVE YOU, it's only 3 words mah, so hard to say meh ?
It's very difficult when u wanna say it sincerely.. truthfully...Originally posted by highflyer:aiya, I LOVE YOU, it's only 3 words mah, so hard to say meh ?
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:the guy cant just dwell in one relationship, can he?
when u are in a relationship & ur bf tell u tat u are the best gf he ever had...he loves u the most among all his ex...bla bla bla etc...but sad to say tis r/s didn't last till the end & he got a gf within the nxt few mths...so are those he said really what he meant or juz to make the gf happy?
i juz came across tis quote:
If a man tells you he loves you once in a lifetime, he does.
is tis true?![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:The Cautious listen and think through
when u are in a relationship & ur bf tell u tat u are the best gf he ever had...he loves u the most among all his ex...bla bla bla etc...but sad to say tis r/s didn't last till the end & he got a gf within the nxt few mths...so are those he said really what he meant or juz to make the gf happy?
[b]If a man tells you he loves you once in a lifetime, he does.
is tis true?[/b]
where got difficult ? sincere or for fun is also 3 words only mah..becoz u ppl dun take it seriously & still wan ask whether the person saying is seriously or not..Originally posted by baby84:It's very difficult when u wanna say it sincerely.. truthfully...
Unless u say the words "I love u" for the fun of it..
Dun take it too seriously when ur partner says they love u til the end of time or watsoever.. Ah bo in the end will reli get hurt wan..
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:personally, for me, yeah.
is tis true?[/b]

Have you said that 3 words before?Originally posted by highflyer:where got difficult ? sincere or for fun is also 3 words only mah..becoz u ppl dun take it seriously & still wan ask whether the person saying is seriously or not..
of coz i've said it, but cannot la..later they have wings & can fly..Originally posted by M?square:Have you said that 3 words before?
If you had.
Try saying it very very seriously to your friend of the same sex.
And Try saying it very very seriously to someone you care, or whom you love alot.
So is it just three word ONLY? Hope you figure the weight and power of Words.![]()

Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hmm he say it mayb bcoz at dat time when u wif him he reli luv u lor.
is tis true?[/b]