yes tis v true but she has mention he got himself a gd nt long after dat. . .Originally posted by xavier1979:Depends on the kind of person saying this.
ya, mei mei, you struck the nail on the head.Originally posted by e|mo:he said dat and might mean it during dat point of time...
dun dwell in the past already my dear..
let go.. and move on ok![]()
yes i agree tis 3 powerful words will lose it magic if u misuse or abuse it. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:Whether its true anot, i think it depends on e way he say it. True feelings are not easy to express out. If he always have 'i love u' in his mouth, it may just be a routine, e way he speaks.. not much feelings involved.. if it takes a man to gather all his courage and just say it sincerely but awkwardly, he is true. When i really like someone, i can tell them i like them, but the word love is too strong, only when i really feel that i love this gal then i will tell her during some special moments.
Anyway, it depends on individual. Just my analysis. Loving someone, its a feeling. Feelings are not easily expressible by words don't u think so.![]()
hehe xie xie...Originally posted by Storm:ya, mei mei, you struck the nail on the head.
i've said that to my ex gf b4, but things happened along the way that made us drift apart and in the end break up.
the trick is to be able to hold on through all adversity...
yes dat a v sad truth. . . c hw jerks guys can b. . .Originally posted by kopiosatu:the truth is that in this world
guys say nice things to have sex
simple as that
It's not all truth.Originally posted by Si|verGer:yes dat a v sad truth. . . c hw jerks guys can b. . .
Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm... tell dat to yourself too eh?![]()
Yay!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:erm i've started moving on liao lo
den does it apply to u?Originally posted by www:the guy cant just dwell in one relationship, can he?
and pertaining to your question in bold, the answer is yes. but it's simply not applicable to everyone.
*clap clap*Originally posted by Yunhaier:The Cautious listen and think through
The Suspicious ask for the reason why
The Naive listens and believed wholeheartedly
The Hardened-heart is immune to it.
The Witty listens and believes it according to his/her understanding of him/her, not by mere words.
The Crafty listens and remember to use it against him if he fail his words
The list goes on...
But the problem is... does it matter since action speaks louder than words?
*Imagine*
I am your best friend. I don't say I love you or care about you or neither anything similar. But when you have a problem - I will find you first before you even find me. So, am I concerned *pure intention cares* over you regardless of status or am I doing it just because you are my best friend and I had to please/console you because this is a duty as a good friend?![]()
Oui you forgot to whistle after ~always look on the bright side of life~Originally posted by nagase:dont know... think so?
nvm... c you here im very happy already
/me put the past aside....
~always look on the bright side of life~
of course yes! dont i look like a faithful kinda man?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:den does it apply to u?![]()
agree, so i stand by my 'sweet talk for sex' theoryOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:*clap clap*
beri true leh![]()
how wld i noe such a weird man like you...got 3 ages oneOriginally posted by www:of course yes! dont i look like a faithful kinda man?![]()
Wah, you know who is going toOriginally posted by kopiosatu:agree, so i stand by my 'sweet talk for sex' theory
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the truth is that in this world
guys say nice things to have sex
simple as that
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:erm i've started moving on liao lo
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hey...my current bf oso say this "u the best gf i ever had...u the best gf i ever treated...i love u the most bla bla bla..."
when u are in a relationship & ur bf tell u tat u are the best gf he ever had...he loves u the most among all his ex...bla bla bla etc...but sad to say tis r/s didn't last till the end & he got a gf within the nxt few mths...so are those he said really what he meant or juz to make the gf happy?
i juz came across tis quote:
[b]If a man tells you he loves you once in a lifetime, he does.
is tis true?[/b]
bu zai hu tian chang di jiu....zhi zai hu ceng jing yong you...this is true and im this kind of ger...well, i broke my new year resolution ler...Originally posted by nagase:tian chang di jiu............ bullshit.
Fwaaaaaah!!! i not buaya horrrrrrrOriginally posted by TaDA:Wah, you know who is going to
saturday's outing right??
Snowflake careful of this fella wor~..![]()