Originally posted by xavier1979:Sometimes too much love, care and concern is harmful to a relationship. I've learnt it the hard way.
wah.. like that i must be bery happy liaoz....Originally posted by e|mo:he said dat and might mean it during dat point of time...
me too...Originally posted by xavier1979:Sometimes too much love, care and concern is harmful to a relationship. I've learnt it the hard way.
say until sian.. also doesn't mean its good lehOriginally posted by CryStaLZ:wah.. like that i must be bery happy liaoz....
my boy say till i sianz of it![]()
SOmtimes i really wonder.... what tats means![]()
ya i knowOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:erm i've started moving on liao lo
kor.. it isn't right for you to say tis leh.Originally posted by xavier1979:Sometimes too much love, care and concern is harmful to a relationship. I've learnt it the hard way.
Originally posted by TaDA:Wah, you know who is going to
saturday's outing right??
Snowflake careful of this fella wor~..![]()
Originally posted by nick34:moving on ???
Traffic light ahead ... pls stop ... look left ... look right ... then go ...
am i suffering now...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:but frm what i've experienced n heard of cases happening ard mi...i juz feel that if u are the one who showered ur partner wif care n love, in d end the one who suffers will be U.![]()
i guess it depends on how he said it out n the expression he showed on his face...sometimes it good to know each other better during the r/s instead of knowing for a long time den be tog...there's alwiz gd or bad in itOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hey...my current bf oso say this "u the best gf i ever had...u the best gf i ever treated...i love u the most bla bla bla..."
but some how...i dunno isit i dont noe him long and well...or he really had changed ler..haiz...![]()
but i still prefer tian chang di jiuOriginally posted by aHGer^83:bu zai hu tian chang di jiu....zhi zai hu ceng jing yong you...this is true and im this kind of ger...well, i broke my new year resolution ler...![]()
sory tat tis topic upset u but...Originally posted by Stefanism:wah... i 3am wake up see dis topic feel like crying![]()
haiz... maybe wad some of u all had said is true...
u can only love once... u have only 1 heart to give away den dats it... i think it might be true coz after my first relationship i have not loved anyone properly... those 3 words to me r like treasure in da past... i can't juz say i love u to anyone... i will ask myself if i really mean it coz if i dun i will hurt da person im saying it to... but now... i feel like such an @$$hole... i say things dat i do not really mean... i've like grown numb to love n i can no longer differentiate wad is of love n wad is of lust...
i think if da guy says i love u to u... ask him or ask urself if he meant it... its not dat hard to discover his true intentions... as much as some guys try to hide it...
kK dunno wad i trying to say also.... really emotional liao![]()
take things ez maybe...![]()
im da tian chang di jiu type of person... i dun think i can cheng jing yong you... coz i always dream of still being a husband to my wife even in heaven... dats if i get there...![]()
but i've never said "hey dear ur da best gf i only love u in dis life n i will love u foreva blah blah blah" for one im someone who's very conservative with my feelings... i have neva sweet talked my gfs b4... dats wad i realised... i cannot... maybe coz i shy or something or i stick in da deep deep mud... i find it hard to even say "ur da sweetest eva" or anything similar...
but i always try to make up for my lack of words by my actions... i show alot of true care n concern... n im always around for them if they eva needed me... k im crapping again... betta go organise wad i want to say den edit again...![]()
r/s is juz like flying a kite muz learn when to give n take...den the kite will be steady n high...but i only noe how to say dunno how to doOriginally posted by xavier1979:Sometimes too much love, care and concern is harmful to a relationship. I've learnt it the hard way.
jie... u so xin fu wor...Originally posted by CryStaLZ:wah.. like that i must be bery happy liaoz....
my boy say till i sianz of it![]()
SOmtimes i really wonder.... what tats means![]()
u alwiz accompany ur so many dears where got time for mi? hur hur hur still dare to say so loudOriginally posted by e|mo:ya i know
moving on with me by your side![]()
Haizzz... All the while I had thought the one receiving love, care and concern is the xin fu one. So I kept on giving, so I wanted her to feel xin fu... But in the end we still had to break up because of the guilt within her for not being able to contribute as much to me.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:r/s is juz like flying a kite muz learn when to give n take...den the kite will be steady n high...but i only noe how to say dunno how to do![]()
you are the one who have no time for me hor...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:u alwiz accompany ur so many dears where got time for mi? hur hur hur still dare to say so loud![]()
Exactly.Originally posted by jOhO:cheer up everyone. life has an uncanny way of letting time pass ten years and then we look back and laugh our heads off.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:cheer up everyone. life has an uncanny way of letting time pass ten years and then we look back and laugh our heads off.![]()
Maybe you can't see it now. You will get a clearer picture at the later stage of ya life. Stay strong and continue to Love.Originally posted by xavier1979:Haizzz... All the while I had thought the one receiving love, care and concern is the xin fu one. So I kept on giving, so I wanted her to feel xin fu... But in the end we still had to break up because of the guilt within her for not being able to contribute as much to me.
CAN.... But it's STUPID, INPRACTICAL and INEFFICIENT in a sense.... ESPECIALLY after the relationship's already OVER... But seems like it's quite a 'trend' to do that nowadays...?Originally posted by www:the guy cant just dwell in one relationship, can he?
and pertaining to your question in bold, the answer is yes. but it's simply not applicable to everyone.
HEY, NOT every guy does that....Originally posted by Si|verGer:yes dat a v sad truth. . . c hw jerks guys can b. . .
Guys and Gals do think differently~!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:/me kokz dear dear...
u noe liao oso dun try to expose mi mah....
anw i juz saw tis quote n tink its kind of true lor so tot of asking the guys how true can tat be...coz i tink guys tink differently frm gers