Originally posted by xavier1979:Depends on the kind of person saying this.
*agreed*Originally posted by www:the guy cant just dwell in one relationship, can he?
and pertaining to your question in bold, the answer is yes. but it's simply not applicable to everyone.
hahaha. hey man, it happens.Originally posted by Devil1976:CAN.... But it's STUPID, INPRACTICAL and INEFFICIENT in a sense.... ESPECIALLY after the relationship's already OVER... But seems like it's quite a 'trend' to do that nowadays...?![]()
hahaha. i guess most guys think alike.Originally posted by EliteBoy:*agreed*
I like it when you comments...
So ture...
Originally posted by TaDA:*pengz*
Oui you forgot to whistle after [b]~always look on the bright side of life~[/b]
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:he said he loved you and he prob mean it... sad to say, he's probably not very high on originality...and would be likely repeat the same things he said to you to the next girl...
when u are in a relationship & ur bf tell u tat u are the best gf he ever had...he loves u the most among all his ex...bla bla bla etc...but sad to say tis r/s didn't last till the end & he got a gf within the nxt few mths...so are those he said really what he meant or juz to make the gf happy?
i juz came across tis quote:
[b]If a man tells you he loves you once in a lifetime, he does.
is tis true?[/b]
of cos other than simmer in your anger till you boil over and there's no way you can help him be more creative in his expressions of loveOriginally posted by ewokz:he said he loved you and he prob mean it... sad to say, he's probably not very high on originality...and would be likely repeat the same things he said to you to the next girl...
but wat can you do abt it??
Actually you can edit your post instead ofOriginally posted by ewokz:of cos other than simmer in your anger till you boil over and there's no way you can help him be more creative in his expressions of love
yeah... i understand that...Originally posted by e|mo:say until sian.. also doesn't mean its good leh
hahaha
on my own opinion lah.. certain things used too frequently, will lose its meaning loh.![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:
when u are in a relationship & ur bf tell u tat u are the best gf he ever had...he loves u the most among all his ex...bla bla bla etc...but sad to say tis r/s didn't last till the end & he got a gf within the nxt few mths...so are those he said really what he meant or juz to make the gf happy?
i juz came across tis quote:
[b]If a man tells you he loves you once in a lifetime, he does.
is tis true?[/b]
to mi if u love tat some one deeply, no matter how bo chap he treat u...she will still be with you but when the love is not strong enuf, how good you treat her she will not still give excuses & to mi i tink guilt within her for not being able to contribute as much is juz an excuse for a break up...pardon mi if i sound too harshOriginally posted by xavier1979:Haizzz... All the while I had thought the one receiving love, care and concern is the xin fu one. So I kept on giving, so I wanted her to feel xin fu... But in the end we still had to break up because of the guilt within her for not being able to contribute as much to me.
ya...i oso think so...Originally posted by EliteBoy:Guys and Gals do think differently~!
Tat's the true...![]()
but i still dun understand ur xplainationsOriginally posted by windwizard:though not an expert but hor when a guy tell he loves u more than 1time in a mth then he dun loh , the three magicword equation
is 70 % feel
30/2 % think
15/100 percent talk
and the rest r void 4 other uses.
by using the 15/100% divide by how many times he say in 1 mth that is hw much he love u .....
fr future psychologist![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
when u become such a joker?
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:u alwiz accompany ur so many dears where got time for mi? hur hur hur still dare to say so loud![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:but i still dun understand ur xplainations![]()
ok!! now i know....!Originally posted by TaDA:Actually you can edit your post instead of
replying to your own post.![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:but i still dun understand ur xplainations![]()
But they still fall for each other cos they share the same universe~!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:ya...i oso think so...
men are frm MARS & women are frm VENUS![]()
now u have, told u i not buaya riteOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
i nv see tis fella before
If this is meant to be so, then I accept it - I am not good enough for her. Nor anybody.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:to mi if u love tat some one deeply, no matter how bo chap he treat u...she will still be with you but when the love is not strong enuf, how good you treat her she will not still give excuses & to mi i tink guilt within her for not being able to contribute as much is juz an excuse for a break up...pardon mi if i sound too harsh![]()
u certainley didn't look like a heartbroken person yesterday leh!Originally posted by xavier1979:If this is meant to be so, then I accept it - I am not good enough for her. Nor anybody.
My heart's dead for good.