That's because you haven't known me deep enough yet. Besides, we just met the first time yesterday. Not really nice to put on a sad face in front of so many newbies.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u certainley didn't look like a heartbroken person yesterday leh!![]()
hmmmmm okay, u're a good actor.Originally posted by xavier1979:That's because you haven't known me deep enough yet. Besides, we just met the first time yesterday. Not really nice to put on a sad face in front of so many newbies.![]()
Wah your broken english power lei!!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:to mi if u love tat some one deeply, no matter how bo chap he treat u...she will still be with you but when the love is not strong enuf, how good you treat her she will not still give excuses & to mi i tink guilt within her for not being able to contribute as much is juz an excuse for a break up...pardon mi if i sound too harsh![]()
This forum is full of broken hearts....Originally posted by xavier1979:If this is meant to be so, then I accept it - I am not good enough for her. Nor anybody.
My heart's dead for good.
Braveheart. Me too actually.Originally posted by xavier1979:That's because you haven't known me deep enough yet. Besides, we just met the first time yesterday. Not really nice to put on a sad face in front of so many newbies.![]()
another good actorOriginally posted by TaDA:Braveheart. Me too actually.![]()
Aiyo so simple to act brave....Originally posted by kopiosatu:another good actor![]()
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:personally, i feel that for mi to say : i love u... its quite diff....
when u are in a relationship & ur bf tell u tat u are the best gf he ever had...he loves u the most among all his ex...bla bla bla etc...but sad to say tis r/s didn't last till the end & he got a gf within the nxt few mths...so are those he said really what he meant or juz to make the gf happy?
i juz came across tis quote:
[b]If a man tells you he loves you once in a lifetime, he does.
is tis true?[/b]
forgot to edit da post again....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:sory tat tis topic upset u but...
try to be ur own self n i'm sure u will find another ger whom u can tian chang ti jiu with...*cheers*
\Originally posted by xavier1979:That's because you haven't known me deep enough yet. Besides, we just met the first time yesterday. Not really nice to put on a sad face in front of so many newbies.![]()
hmm.... yar ,,,, true true.....Originally posted by TaDA:This forum is full of broken hearts....![]()
i totally agree. i used to be the kinda guy who falls in love easily. when i was together wif my last ex, i did told her i love her, and say a bit of mushy things. she loved to hear them.Originally posted by anfuni:personally, i feel that for mi to say : i love u... its quite diff....
unless me and her had already develop a kinda r/ship that have already mature.... thou i dun really noe wat is mature... but i think mature maybe got to do with whether hv already develop things like
1. telepathy
2. understanding
3. compromising and of cos not forgetting
4. being together.
maybe till that time i might be able to really understand and to let her noe that i had already develop love for her and not only likings. but thats the danger part also.... if u ever love a person.... means that u already in too deep.... if any failure in the future.... sure diff to get over... and definately will need some time to recover.... and the side effects is when u start another r/ship.... u will be hv some kinda phobia.... u will tense to be more protective and gif less to the other party.... that's how i feel....
any comments anyone?![]()
hmm,.... tell u one interesting quote i encounter....Originally posted by Si|verGer:yes dat a v sad truth. . . c hw jerks guys can b. . .
hmm.... dont worry.... who dont like the company of frens? and usually its the opposite sex can let u pour out ur thots and views abt everyting in life.... i thnk the main idea its because diff sex got diff things to noe in life... when u same sex.... like guy and guy wat can we tok? soccer? tua neh neh? etc? muhaha lolx.....Originally posted by danger7755:i totally agree. i used to be the kinda guy who falls in love easily. when i was together wif my last ex, i did told her i love her, and say a bit of mushy things. she loved to hear them.
at that time when we were together, i thought she wud be the girl i'll spend the rest of my life wif. but in the end, she fell for another guy, someone whom i've never seen before.
ever since we broke up in 1999, i have never been in a relationship anymore. tho i met a few girls along the way during the past 4 years that i'm interested in, but i never dare to start any courtship. that could be the side-effect that u had brought up previously.
to u guys here, i might be a happening kind when u heard my story of the SIA girl, but i do not have any intention to get her into a relationship, girlfriend or whatsoever.
u can simply label me as a chee-hong guy, i juz love a girl's company, dunno why. could be my hormones.
woo...master of disguise sia...Originally posted by xavier1979:That's because you haven't known me deep enough yet. Besides, we just met the first time yesterday. Not really nice to put on a sad face in front of so many newbies.![]()