ah ma dat v wrong liao if u ask tis guy to go chase her i tell u tis ger will withdraw even more coz she will b v scare off liao coz nw she oreadi feel v pressure liao.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:everyting is fated
bt fate lies in ur hands
go chase her lor
of coz when he treat her so well den it cum so sudden of coz 4 anyone it hard to accept it but it take time. . .if u nw force her & persist even more she will withdraw even more. . .Originally posted by e|mo:dat guy have difficulties letting go leh![]()
agreedd............Originally posted by nick34:Love cannot be force ...
You know something? Yesterday I went to University Health Service to see doctor. But the queue too long so I gave up.Originally posted by nick34:there is alway one mountain higher then another ... so why let one hill bother you ... you got a bright future pal ...
exactly...and he is making things difficult for himself...Originally posted by nick34:Love cannot be force ...
this question not easy to reply depend on individual, do wat is rite loh, if wan go get her bk lah else give up and start anew.Originally posted by xavier1979:There was a girl, who never had a bf before. When one day, a guy she knew well proposed to her to be his gf, she smiled and gladly accepted him.
But day by day, she began to feel a little stressed and worried. The guy had been good to her, but strangely she can't make herself commit to loving the guy. She felt bad in her heart. Alas, when she could hold no more, she brought the guy out, and asked for a break-up.
The guy was shocked. He tried his very best to salvage the relationship. He tried to console the girl that things can be worked out. But the girl replied with red watery eyes, that she felt it was unfair for him, and it made her felt guilty and heavy.
Finally, when the last shimmer of hope was gone, both of them parted hands, with a promise, to remain as friends.
Yet day by day, the guy thought of the girl, wondering secretly, if there'd ever be a miracle. But he knew that, it'd be up to the girl.
Qn : If you were the guy, what would you do?

Originally posted by windwizard:nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai
nan ren tai huai nu ren wu nai
nan ren guai guai nu ren teng ai
nan ren tai guai nu ren bu ai
nan ren u mo nu ren zui ai
but
nan ren got $$$ nu ren ai shang + ai
dun understand nvm treat i bullshit k
Wonder what will people say if there is a reversal of roles??Originally posted by Si|verGer:i think sumtime when a person treat u too gd u feel v pressure even though u like the person.
coz it make u guilty to c him treat u sooo gd coz frm the way he treat u, u can knw u meant alots to tis guy & it oso shown tis guys reli reli luv u alots but then sumhw wad the guy did might make tis ger hv fear & withdraw herself coz she knw at tis moment she cannot return the same amount of luv dat the guy hv 4 her.
dat when she began to feel so confues & guilty. . .but if tis guy is those v gd character den treat relationship v serious n has v few gf den she feel even more pressure coz she dun1 2 hurt tis guy.
Haha.... Really bo liao ah u....Originally posted by windwizard:this question not easy to reply depend on individual, do wat is rite loh, if wan go get her bk lah else give up and start anew.
have a sudden urge of creating a boliao(boring) poem:nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai
nan ren tai huai nu ren wu nai
nan ren guai guai nu ren teng ai
nan ren tai guai nu ren bu ai
nan ren u mo nu ren zui ai
but
nan ren got $$$ nu ren ai shang + ai
dun understand nvm treat i bullshit k