Originally posted by pOki7:wAh LAu... Post wrng threAd liAo.. si bei paisEy sia.. aRRggghh!!![]()

aiya...u no c my profile mah....Originally posted by pOki7:seems 2 hav prOven pOki=Pig=Zu Nao hAizzz![]()
yeah man. i thought some of the articles are pretty interesting.Originally posted by Hamster3:That goes the same for me.. FHM, Cleo and Her World..
Quite interesting..
^5. Nice magazine.. Heard tat the local version arent tat hot compare to the version in UK or somewhere else.Originally posted by www:i do!
FHM. magazine inside got lotsa gers...![]()
FHM is decent mag lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:might as well say playbOy![]()
^^^5Originally posted by edLow:^5. Nice magazine.. Heard tat the local version arent tat hot compare to the version in UK or somewhere else.
Originally posted by www:^^^5
coz european version is more explicit, but i still prefer singapore's version.![]()
eh read me for??Originally posted by shock1234:ya..........
hmm... lets me try.....
/me trying veri hard
/me read it out "Si|verGer"
*hope that din read it wrongly*
ezit dat all wad guys do? if not tk from gf lorOriginally posted by duotiga83:...as a test sample?
i think nt muc guys maga in the mrkt leh. . . all i knw is the FHM?Originally posted by Initial`D:Then do girls read guys megazine..
wad de. . . . -.-" but it gd u try to understand themOriginally posted by Devil1976:USED to... When I still couldn't really understand girls... After I've got to learn about them better then I STOPPED.... <- Simply because they're INCOMPREHENSIBLE![]()
"
ya true if i free den past by those bookstore i will drop by read lor juz read those nice interesting 1 or juz flip the magaOriginally posted by TaDA:[b]Originally posted by TaDA:
*raises his hand meekly*
Ok what, some topics quite interesting wad!!!
ok la, and what do you mean
you never expect me reading that??
Actually, i skips the cosmetic and dressing
stuff all the time....Best place to read these is
[/b]borders!! No nid money, read all you want !!!![]()
wad the 3rd kind? pls elaborateOriginally posted by pOki7:wel, som gers r pretty easy 2 understands wth. UnLes U encounters wth a "Third" kInd
got clubbing maga 1 meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i do, when i was in ITE...
but ever since i went into army, its newspapers...
the mags i read in army would be the ones on clubbin n nitelife![]()
i nv read b4 playboy leh but all i knw is xxx maga? rite? eh FHM ok lar nutin muc too except got chiobus to c & many nice figures~Originally posted by edLow:FHM is decent mag lor...
Playboy is different....
me !!! me !!!! if got chance to lar.. wont buy thou....Originally posted by Si|verGer:Juz wondering hw many of u actually do read gers' magazines?![]()
yub. but wasted man, forgot all about this month issue. HAHHAA. cant find anymore at the newsstand liao.Originally posted by edLow:![]()
Just love the babes inside. N sometimes their car review.
third kind is scientically known as aliens. in this case, he is refering to those girls who are as unpredictable as aliens.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad the 3rd kind? pls elaborate
isn't unpredictable more interesting n challenging?Originally posted by www:third kind is scientically known as aliens. in this case, he is refering to those girls who are as unpredictable as aliens.
hey poki, i think thats an understatement.![]()