understanding your feeling... u hv 2 choices first one stay wif him and second one leave him... your last statement very harsh leh one bamboo hit and overturn a boat of people...Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey all...i dunno if i did the rite thing to post my bgr prob here...
i dunnno wad's my prob here...but suddenly...i felt dat my bf has changed into...someone...who is beginning to be a stranger to me...i mean perhaps cos i dun understand him well enuff den i went steady wif him...but...i dunno...he claims dat he loves me...but he hasnt doen anything to prove it...he spend most of his time wif his frens gambling...and he WOULD rather gamble den to spend time wif me...when he starts to be so into the game...i would leave and he will tell me not to leave...i dun leave den?? WTF he wans me to do? sit beside him and fall asleep? i tried many ways to talk to him...but there's oways calls coming in interupting and stuffs...i dunno...but i think im pretty sad here...anyway...i just wan to tell everyone here, guys and gers, dat a gambler can be a good bf/gf, but DEFINITLY NOT a good wife/hubby![]()
that's not a realistic way of becoming rich. it can make u up... on the other hand.... it can make u down even more easilyOriginally posted by Celi7Celi:Some ppl do gamble and become rich... There's good and bad points. Some things girls do and guys wouldn't like too.. No offence![]()
Maybe those who became rich frm gambling will say it's realistic, those who lost $ would say it's not....Originally posted by shock1234:that's not a realistic way of becoming rich. it can make u up... on the other hand.... it can make u down even more easily
he's taking u for granted already, that's for sure.Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey all...i dunno if i did the rite thing to post my bgr prob here...
i dunnno wad's my prob here...but suddenly...i felt dat my bf has changed into...someone...who is beginning to be a stranger to me...i mean perhaps cos i dun understand him well enuff den i went steady wif him...but...i dunno...he claims dat he loves me...but he hasnt doen anything to prove it...he spend most of his time wif his frens gambling...and he WOULD rather gamble den to spend time wif me...when he starts to be so into the game...i would leave and he will tell me not to leave...i dun leave den?? WTF he wans me to do? sit beside him and fall asleep? i tried many ways to talk to him...but there's oways calls coming in interupting and stuffs...i dunno...but i think im pretty sad here...anyway...i just wan to tell everyone here, guys and gers, dat a gambler can be a good bf/gf, but DEFINITLY NOT a good wife/hubby![]()
be realistic. how many can get rich from thatOriginally posted by Celi7Celi:Maybe those who became rich frm gambling will say it's realistic, those who lost $ would say it's not....
Originally posted by Celi7Celi:Maybe those who became rich frm gambling will say it's realistic, those who lost $ would say it's not....
have you told him what you told us?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey all...i dunno if i did the rite thing to post my bgr prob here...
Maybe ah...cos no point lah. His reply already can blow all other comments away liaoz. Whether practical or not...still powerful. HahaOriginally posted by www:he gotta be in the midst of composing his comment.![]()
..... How about talking to him and let him know that you're SERIOUSLY trying to make a point...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey all...i dunno if i did the rite thing to post my bgr prob here...
So *sure* I bound to reply? HahaOriginally posted by M©+square:/me also awaits for yunhaier to comment.![]()
hahaha. a person can always use with more than one opinion.Originally posted by M©+square:Maybe ah...cos no point lah. His reply already can blow all other comments away liaoz. Whether practical or not...still powerful. Haha![]()
Actually you already knew the answer and problem deep within you. Since it is deep within you - your conscious never brings it up. You said you went back to him after breaking then now he seemed like a changed person. Let me tell you something - after every crack, after each break, nobody would be the same again.Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey all...i dunno if i did the rite thing to post my bgr prob here...
Hahaha.... wah know me so well eh?Originally posted by www:he gotta be in the midst of composing his comment.![]()
Nah... many brains better than one brains.Originally posted by M©+square:Maybe ah...cos no point lah. His reply already can blow all other comments away liaoz. Whether practical or not...still powerful. Haha![]()