hahaha. not me. its the guys who knows you so well. i was merely speculating.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Hahaha.... wah know me so well eh?![]()
Modesty! Quality Attribute.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Nah... many brains better than one brains.![]()
Yes i'm sure.Originally posted by Yunhaier:So *sure* I bound to reply? Haha![]()
/me looking for yunhaier to decode this language.Originally posted by ultrapak:i never have gf before but i am tired of love games among
young people what do girls want just trying to fall in love and
show off to people or good guys how attractive they are to
have a lot of people chasing is it or love bad guys and tend
to spun the goods ones if singapore girls continue to act like that one days good guys all gone or extinct they grumble .
actually they themselves that drive them to their own graves
and yet expect good guys to love them deeply you think all
so stupid meh what for so good and get laugh at act chi ching
i gone through all this .
To save you the trouble isn't? Evil square....Originally posted by M©+square:/me looking for yunhaier to decode this language.![]()
Wahahaha....can we be friends? You good, i Evil.Originally posted by Yunhaier:To save you the trouble isn't? Evil square....![]()
Everyone has different expectation, different goals, different view about love. Regardless of what the reason behind the curtains of being together, everyone who enters a relation seeks for a certain attributes that would made them grow spiritually, emotionally, and mentally.Originally posted by ultrapak:i never have gf before but i am tired of love games among
young people what do girls want just trying to fall in love and
show off to people or good guys how attractive they are to
have a lot of people chasing is it or love bad guys and tend
to spun the goods ones if singapore girls continue to act like that one days good guys all gone or extinct they grumble .
actually they themselves that drive them to their own graves
and yet expect good guys to love them deeply you think all
so stupid meh what for so good and get laugh at act chi ching
i gone through all this .
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
Everyone has different expectation, different goals, different view about love. Regardless of what the reason behind the curtains of being together, everyone who enters a relation seeks for a certain attributes that would made them grow spiritually, emotionally, and mentally.
Your views ain't wrong - but have you ever considered it is purely your own preception? Many may agree with this point - because these many shared the same situation as you. But the thing is that woman and man are at total pretty extreme ends when it comes to issue of love, in general.
Woman *needs* to *feel* depended on something, someone - they *need* someone to be there, they *need* to feel love is near, etc. But when it comes to man, it is very much different.
Comes to Love, man would be battling this 'beast' within them - their sexual drives. Man enters relation because nature has make it such a way that they would find woman appealing and their growth comes from there. For a man, they would not, or rather wouldn't want to admit, have the same needs as woman to *feel* love nearby, *feel* depended on something or someone, etc. Because man *BY NATURE* is to protect, provide and secure.
Since they don't feel the need to be dependent (friend, i edit for you hor) emotionally and spiritually - you cannot claim that woman going for bad guys, etc because this is their learning lesson.
In life and in general, Woman have to learn Love is not just Loving and that's is, while Man has to learn to differentiate Love from Lust.
Quote of the day: Woman in their First Love, loved their lovers, in all others, they loved Love.
Cheers
like i said...i tried to...but oways kena interrupted...Originally posted by e|mo:but did you talk to him that you feel being neglected?![]()
he used to be a small gambler like...play mahjong and daidee when i knew him...now...his getting "bigger into the buisness" he starts to u noe...become a...bookie now...and i hinted him so many time dat im lookin for a second job after chinese new year...he wld oways tell me not to look for it and ask " u work so many jobs for wad?"Originally posted by Celi7Celi:Maybe those who became rich frm gambling will say it's realistic, those who lost $ would say it's not....
yes...i tried everyway to hint and tell him...he just...wldnt listen...Originally posted by www:have you told him what you told us?
wad book?Originally posted by Peppermint:/me waits for yunhaier post b4 commenting...
in the meantime ahger u need this book that i have that may help?
hey wait...i din say we broke up and patched...and we NEVER broke up...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Actually you already knew the answer and problem deep within you. Since it is deep within you - your conscious never brings it up. You said you went back to him after breaking then now he seemed like a changed person. Let me tell you something - after every crack, after each break, nobody would be the same again.
He has changed? - Has he really changed or your preception in him changes? If you wished for the old days like when he was so lovey lovey - answer is - those days are *forever* gone. People don't call it old days for nothing.
You know why? I spoke about it before and i will do it again. What's used of a relation that has undergo this breaking and returning period when actually most things - in fact virtually everything - could be solved when both of you are still in relation?
The lazy man/woman way out is to break, regret, heart soften, go back together. In this way, Nothing is solved, nothing is done. You said that now you both are together, he everyday go gamble never pei you - you now doubt his sincerely when he wanted to patch -which means now he words actually has little worth to you.
Let me attempt a bold statement - you so *sure* you went back to him because you believe that things has gone for the better and he has proven himself to contribute and work even harder for this relation OR because it was just an overflow of emotions that leads to a blind irrational decision made?
You don't have to answer me - you answer yourself.![]()
no worries... you've still got many years ahead of uOriginally posted by aHGer^83:haha~ i tink soon enuff i can post another topic liaoz..." who wanna be my bf?" or " im freee~~~" haha...![]()
u juz gotta tell him how u feel.. or maybe he tinks tat gambling is something which can help him be rich.. wanna ask if ur bf has any financial problem?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey all...i dunno if i did the rite thing to post my bgr prob here...
i dunnno wad's my prob here...but suddenly...i felt dat my bf has changed into...someone...who is beginning to be a stranger to me...i mean perhaps cos i dun understand him well enuff den i went steady wif him...but...i dunno...he claims dat he loves me...but he hasnt doen anything to prove it...he spend most of his time wif his frens gambling...and he WOULD rather gamble den to spend time wif me...when he starts to be so into the game...i would leave and he will tell me not to leave...i dun leave den?? WTF he wans me to do? sit beside him and fall asleep? i tried many ways to talk to him...but there's oways calls coming in interupting and stuffs...i dunno...but i think im pretty sad here...anyway...i just wan to tell everyone here, guys and gers, dat a gambler can be a good bf/gf, but DEFINITLY NOT a good wife/hubby![]()
a relationship book...quite useful...teach u how to comminicate with your bf..if u stay in the west i can pass it to youOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wad book?
Thought you were the one who posted that in another thread. Must have been too many essay post until I blur.Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey wait...i din say we broke up and patched...and we NEVER broke up...
/zacken saiyang ger......Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~ i tink soon enuff i can post another topic liaoz..." who wanna be my bf?" or " im freee~~~" haha...![]()