When ...let mi know hor...i will sure apply for it...or can i reserve a place now first?Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~ i tink soon enuff i can post another topic liaoz..." who wanna be my bf?" or " im freee~~~" haha...![]()

Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~ i tink soon enuff i can post another topic liaoz..." who wanna be my bf?" or " im freee~~~" haha...![]()
Heed tIS: " Dun waste time on som1 whO dOesnt wana waste his/her time on u"Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~ i tink soon enuff i can post another topic liaoz..." who wanna be my bf?" or " im freee~~~" haha...![]()
yah the last sentence are really very harsh lor ....Originally posted by windjammer:understanding your feeling... u hv 2 choices first one stay wif him and second one leave him... your last statement very harsh leh one bamboo hit and overturn a boat of people...
Not all gamblers are like that but unfortunately most are...![]()
ever heard or 9 out of 10 gambers will lose ????Originally posted by Celi7Celi:Some ppl do gamble and become rich... There's good and bad points. Some things girls do and guys wouldn't like too.. No offence![]()
yah agree ....Originally posted by shock1234:be realistic. how many can get rich from that![]()
dont be so sad ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~ i tink soon enuff i can post another topic liaoz..." who wanna be my bf?" or " im freee~~~" haha...![]()
y dont u just tell him straight away ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:yes...i tried everyway to hint and tell him...he just...wldnt listen...
bookie can earn lots of money if u know how to play the rates ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:he used to be a small gambler like...play mahjong and daidee when i knew him...now...his getting "bigger into the buisness" he starts to u noe...become a...bookie now...and i hinted him so many time dat im lookin for a second job after chinese new year...he wld oways tell me not to look for it and ask " u work so many jobs for wad?"
i was just hinting him not to gamble anymore...he wldnt listen...![]()
u cannot say in this way ...Originally posted by pOki7:Heed tIS: " Dun waste time on som1 whO dOesnt wana waste his/her time on u"
ahger now so sad .....Originally posted by sgboy2004:When ...let mi know hor...i will sure apply for it...or can i reserve a place now first?
err... rule number one, for girls towards guys:Originally posted by aHGer^83:yes...i tried everyway to hint and tell him...he just...wldnt listen...
haha...i dun even noe how long am i gonna live til..Originally posted by kopiosatu:no worries... you've still got many years ahead of u![]()
yes...he got finanacial prob...Originally posted by baby84:u juz gotta tell him how u feel.. or maybe he tinks tat gambling is something which can help him be rich.. wanna ask if ur bf has any financial problem?
until now...he hasnt made any yet...Originally posted by jedisg80:bookie can earn lots of money if u know how to play the rates ...
but u can lose a lot if u r really unlucky ......
its good that u make the effort to improve the relationship, is it possible to tell us what are the *steps* that u have recommended? (b4 i comment further). I know you couldnt even get him to discuss but roughly what u have in mind?Originally posted by aHGer^83:ook...to those who keep tellin me to talk to him...i tried to talk to him..everyday...have a good talk on how to improve our r/s...he wld say " i now not free..." bla bla bla...how am i gonna talk to him lyda?
and those who tell me to not hint him...8 out of 10 time...i talked to him direct...
how? haiz...i dunno lar...this is my 3rd r/s which i take it seriously ain't working out...![]()
it is like that lor ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:yes...he got finanacial prob...
his prob is he oways gamble den win liaoz...lose again...
timing: when im over at his place...and both of us r fully awake and having a puff or 2Originally posted by Peppermint:its good that u make the effort to improve the relationship, is it possible to tell us what are the *steps* that u have recommended? (b4 i comment further). I know you couldnt even get him to discuss but roughly what u have in mind?
tell him direct is a must...but there is a technique....so at what sort of situation do u tell him? when he *working*? when he watch tv? timing is important!! and what is the exact words...tell me i will help u sure can one
i noe...but it doesn't seem to help in my case...his hopeless i guess...or perhaps it was me? it wasn't him at fault all the way...perhaps i din treat him good enuff?er...yeah...yeah...i guess dat's y he doesn't wanna stay by me...Originally posted by xavier1979:The heart to heart talk is very, very important. It helps.
dont like that say lor ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i noe...but it doesn't seem to help in my case...his hopeless i guess...or perhaps it was me? it wasn't him at fault all the way...perhaps i din treat him good enuff?er...yeah...yeah...i guess dat's y he doesn't wanna stay by me...
Dun make such guesses. It is very damaging to a relationship.Originally posted by aHGer^83:i noe...but it doesn't seem to help in my case...his hopeless i guess...or perhaps it was me? it wasn't him at fault all the way...perhaps i din treat him good enuff?er...yeah...yeah...i guess dat's y he doesn't wanna stay by me...
Guess you just haven't find the right guy for now...? But that's no ig deal really...? Just take your time...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:ook...to those who keep tellin me to talk to him...i tried to talk to him..everyday...have a good talk on how to improve our r/s...he wld say " i now not free..." bla bla bla...how am i gonna talk to him lyda?
and those who tell me to not hint him...8 out of 10 time...i talked to him direct...
how? haiz...i dunno lar...this is my 3rd r/s which i take it seriously ain't working out...![]()