Then again... Who would know...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha...i dun even noe how long am i gonna live til..
i dunno.. abt dat..but...Originally posted by jedisg80:dont like that say lor ...
i find that most likely both of u have done something worng ...
& not u alone ....
but wat?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i dunno.. abt dat..but...![]()
eh hw cum like dat?? tot u say he treat u v well liao got changed 4 better??Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey all...i dunno if i did the rite thing to post my bgr prob here...
i dunnno wad's my prob here...but suddenly...i felt dat my bf has changed into...someone...who is beginning to be a stranger to me...i mean perhaps cos i dun understand him well enuff den i went steady wif him...but...i dunno...he claims dat he loves me...but he hasnt doen anything to prove it...he spend most of his time wif his frens gambling...and he WOULD rather gamble den to spend time wif me...when he starts to be so into the game...i would leave and he will tell me not to leave...i dun leave den?? WTF he wans me to do? sit beside him and fall asleep? i tried many ways to talk to him...but there's oways calls coming in interupting and stuffs...i dunno...but i think im pretty sad here...anyway...i just wan to tell everyone here, guys and gers, dat a gambler can be a good bf/gf, but DEFINITLY NOT a good wife/hubby![]()
kaOz. . .u like dat abit encourage ppl go gamble leh!Originally posted by Celi7Celi:Some ppl do gamble and become rich... There's good and bad points. Some things girls do and guys wouldn't like too.. No offence![]()
he hint him u wana get 2nd job but it nt link to asking him stop gamble mah. . .Originally posted by aHGer^83:he used to be a small gambler like...play mahjong and daidee when i knew him...now...his getting "bigger into the buisness" he starts to u noe...become a...bookie now...and i hinted him so many time dat im lookin for a second job after chinese new year...he wld oways tell me not to look for it and ask " u work so many jobs for wad?"
i was just hinting him not to gamble anymore...he wldnt listen...![]()
dun worry u still as hot as last time! think got many guys will q up 4 u!Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~ i tink soon enuff i can post another topic liaoz..." who wanna be my bf?" or " im freee~~~" haha...![]()
hey u dun blame urself leh. . .it juz he duno hw to appreciate u guess ppl r like dat only when it gone den knw hw to cherishOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i noe...but it doesn't seem to help in my case...his hopeless i guess...or perhaps it was me? it wasn't him at fault all the way...perhaps i din treat him good enuff?er...yeah...yeah...i guess dat's y he doesn't wanna stay by me...
me pat pat wendy. sorry to heard dat. . .but then gald u r strong to overcum all tis!Originally posted by wendy81:opps i din noe tt post was so long.. sorry..
anyway, to tell u an account.
i had a 4yrs bf whom met me everyday becoz i will go to the market everyday after sch and go back do housework and cook dinner for the family including him, he comes back to my hse everyday and we were juz like husband and wife for 4yrs. he was like a pillar to me, wifout him i would collapse and in the end i did collapse but den was rebuilt. we broke off juz a mth b4 the ROM and he got married in 2mths after we broke off to a thai lady and not long later she was found to be 3mths pregnant. see the story? he was obviously wif her and bedding her and i when i was wif him and i did not noe that.. all along for 4yrs i supported him and the money i helped out at my family business ($800) was usually given to him every month. everything was so beautiful but when we first broke off in 1997, there was already a crack and i was naive enuff to believe he had taken a turn in his life and changed for the better yet subsequently breakups were common seen and it seemed like juz drinking water. i heeded no one's advice and carried on loving him blindly. he do not gamble but hes into a kinda god frm thai that requires him to feed the statues wif food and so forth. its called xiao gui. until he could neglect me and the r/s turned cold. i was like in ur situation and did not noe wat to do and i felt that fren's voices were juz plain useless i needed him and so forth... but one day i realised i haf to walk out of tis myself. and i did but the effect was too strong i tried to commit suicide and went ard sleeping wif men to numb myself. his sudden marriage shocked me more and brought me into a depression. i was no longer the wendy my mum had. everyone was worried... but den again after 3mths i gotten over it coz someone else had the potential to love me again... and i felt loved again and slowly i tot if i din break off wif tt jerk i would not haf tis new love a new life... den after 2yrs i broke off again which is juz 8mths ago. it was a disaster n again i was down drinking and clubbing away... spent money like water again.. but how did i get over tt and became wat i am today making frens frm the forum here? its coz i had too many experiences and knew what will happen... history will repeat itself wif those dramatic scenes n i m tired of it... so even if tis is the 3rd r./s for ya... no worries.. in life not everybody is so lucky to be married to the first love... some ppl may juz take time .. esp when u are such an outgoing gal.. i am sure there are tons of guys after ya so u will haf more chances and and maybe tis kinda thing will happen again and u will be so sad.. (not a curse hor... juz telling frm experience) but so be it... sad and get it over in a day after doing the fav thing u wanted to do most when u were wif him and did not get the chance to do it... it will brighten up ur day and everyday is a difft day.. u will not noe one day u will juz get married and u will think back how silly u haf been in the past.
so cheer up gal...! i am sure u can do it!![]()
good luck to ya!![]()
yes...he did changed...but into a atoatlly fidd person...he's really becoming to be a stranger to me liaoz...Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh hw cum like dat?? tot u say he treat u v well liao got changed 4 better??![]()
the way his gambling...any asshole wld noe wad im thinking...but too bad...he did heed my advice and stuffs...haiz...Originally posted by Si|verGer:he hint him u wana get 2nd job but it nt link to asking him stop gamble mah. . .
tink since u think dis way...shld not be wif him...scary sia...Originally posted by aHGer^83:yes...he did changed...but into a atoatlly fidd person...he's really becoming to be a stranger to me liaoz...
huh? tot u said he gamble less liao den u mean nw he go back his old way?Originally posted by aHGer^83:yes...he did changed...but into a atoatlly fidd person...he's really becoming to be a stranger to me liaoz...
try to tell him directly lor tell him nicely. . .dun give him hints n assume he will knwOriginally posted by aHGer^83:the way his gambling...any asshole wld noe wad im thinking...but too bad...he did heed my advice and stuffs...haiz...
I am a bit late for the topic but never the less.Originally posted by Si|verGer:kaOz. . .u like dat abit encourage ppl go gamble leh!
eh it best not to gamble even if u do u muz reli hv gd self control. no1 is flawless or is perfect. . .but it always best not to choose a die-hard gambler. . .
although u shld give him chance but if he dun treasure it den 4get it. . .i hv a gambler xbf too, i tot i can change him yes he did change but temp although i gald he did change but still gamble temptations is too muc 4 him. . .