pls lah... those good-looking local ones wont be race queens. they have better places or events to have the limelight on them.Originally posted by GTB:local race queens oso not bad mah...sg ppl muz support own kind mah![]()
must go take pics liao thanx 4 the info manOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:Car Lovers is proud to present an even more exciting Carnival, the Car Lovers Super Fiesta 2003. Scheduled to take place on 10, 11 and 12 January 2003, the Super Fiesta will blow your mind away with its collection Ferraris, Porsches, Lotus and more privately owned Exotic Super cars. The fiesta atmosphere sets the perfect one-stop meeting oppurtunity for exhibitor to show off their latest products, and motoring public to spice up their cars at special prices, not to mention the ultimate turn-on, curveious and sexy dream machines to salivate over. Our famous Race Princess will also be on hand to get you in the mood for hours of fast, furious and loud excitement. So make it a date with the Car Lovers Super Fiesta 2003. ItÂ’s all happening at the Singapore EXPO Hall 3!
When & Where?
It's all happening on 10, 11 and 12 January 2003 at the Singapore EXPO Hall 3.
Fiesta Time:
10 January 2003 (Friday) 5 pm to 10 pm
11 January 2003 (Saturday) 11 am to 10 pm
12 January 2003 (Sunday) 11 am to 10 pm
Entry Ticket
$6 per day entry (Free to Childred below 12)
With each entry ticket purchased, you will get a chance to win prizes from Warsteiner Beer, plus get a FREE Spider drink at The Cafe Cartel worth $4.90!
What to expect?
see the largest collection of rare exotic and super cars
win lucky draw prizes
goodies bags
special offers on parts and accessories
beer drinking contests
fun kart rides
jump zone
stunt shows
take photos (no camera charge) with our famous race princess
and many more...
http://car-lovers.com/main_index.html
how muc they pay u to advertise arhz kor?Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:Car Lovers is proud to present an even more exciting Carnival, the Car Lovers Super Fiesta 2003. Scheduled to take place on 10, 11 and 12 January 2003, the Super Fiesta will blow your mind away with its collection Ferraris, Porsches, Lotus and more privately owned Exotic Super cars. The fiesta atmosphere sets the perfect one-stop meeting oppurtunity for exhibitor to show off their latest products, and motoring public to spice up their cars at special prices, not to mention the ultimate turn-on, curveious and sexy dream machines to salivate over. Our famous Race Princess will also be on hand to get you in the mood for hours of fast, furious and loud excitement. So make it a date with the Car Lovers Super Fiesta 2003. ItÂ’s all happening at the Singapore EXPO Hall 3!
When & Where?
It's all happening on 10, 11 and 12 January 2003 at the Singapore EXPO Hall 3.
Fiesta Time:
10 January 2003 (Friday) 5 pm to 10 pm
11 January 2003 (Saturday) 11 am to 10 pm
12 January 2003 (Sunday) 11 am to 10 pm
Entry Ticket
$6 per day entry (Free to Childred below 12)
With each entry ticket purchased, you will get a chance to win prizes from Warsteiner Beer, plus get a FREE Spider drink at The Cafe Cartel worth $4.90!
What to expect?
see the largest collection of rare exotic and super cars
win lucky draw prizes
goodies bags
special offers on parts and accessories
beer drinking contests
fun kart rides
jump zone
stunt shows
take photos (no camera charge) with our famous race princess
and many more...
http://car-lovers.com/main_index.html
eh it yr2000 jap autosalon dat the best i ever go compare to all the car salon. . .Originally posted by danger7755:if i were to be there, it's not the cars... it's the race queens.
but if the race queens r locals, then forget it. but if they're imported from japan like the one a couple of yrs ago, then hey hey hey... here i come![]()
yalor i oso dn knw leh. . . eh if i got the carlover mem card go in free or wad?Originally posted by edLow:How come this Car Lovers 2003 Carnival no put advs one? No come forums I ji tao donno sia! haha!Maybe I seldom read newspaper liao le lor!![]()
quite true but then nt all gers r willing to b race queens mah, sumore sum of them r still chio leh. . .Originally posted by danger7755:pls lah... those good-looking local ones wont be race queens. they have better places or events to have the limelight on them.
if i the car show organisers, i import girls from north-eastern part of the mainland china. cheaper than japan and definitely prettier than locals...
hey hw many of us here like cars?Originally posted by kohanson:Great i'll try to make it there! I love cars...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey hw many of us here like cars?
me 1 of them anyone else pls fall in![]()
hahahaa is dat a better word den fall in?Originally posted by ah tiang:y u like falling in so much arhx? ur ambition is to sign on n serve the country?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:how muc they pay u to advertise arhz kor?![]()
me wer got buz is u buz leh nv get to c u muc leh! then u wif ur frenxs i paiseh lar.Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:me member mah.....show support for carlovers.......![]()
yesterday u busy ar?? wan to talk to you also cannot.......![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:me wer got buz is u buz leh nv get to c u muc leh! then u wif ur frenxs i paiseh lar.
eh u member? den go in free ezit? my xbf give mi a carlover member card tin is platimum mem card? any privallges?
eh btw korkor, HAPPY BIRTHDAY to u!!!! mayb u stay yandao always n b gdgd!![]()
old meh? u still look young hao mah?Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:thanks thanks.....old already......![]()
i always gd boy ok??![]()
car lover member also nothing much......every 3 months got a carlovers mag and some other promotions......like this kind of event they will tell us, its not free but got discount......and got alot of discounts if u wan to fix or groom ur car.......very cheap only the membership, about $20+ per year.......sometimes they have races they will inform us where to go see......![]()
next time must talk talk, so long nv chat liao......![]()
eh ezit? not muc ppl knw dat y nt v crowded mah. but then juz as expected few cars only but got race queens bo?Originally posted by kohanson:eh i just went leh..
what a dissapointment..
Only got less than 30 cars, and when i got in, the number of people inside is less than 200. I think they never advertised enough to attract people to the car show. And the adminssion became free.
at around 3.30 pm got 1 stunt performance..
there's only 2 cars performing, burning tires. not very interesting compared to the one i watched at world trade center few years ago which have soemthing like driving a car on 2 wheels..