intro mi a 5 day job leh....i veri poor leh...mi job no good leh...HELPOriginally posted by windjammer:dun go to work lor... or find a 5 day week job like me lor...![]()

yah that is great ....Originally posted by danger7755:me too... sick of clubbing. now if i wanna go nightspots, i rather go to those pubs where there's no dresscode, juz wear berms and sandals sit down, sipping drinks and go yakkety-yak-yak with friends.
wat u work as ????Originally posted by sgboy2004:intro mi a 5 day job leh....i veri poor leh...mi job no good leh...HELP![]()
IT area... i can do anything 1 lah...any good offer?Originally posted by jedisg80:wat u work as ????

too bad i dont have ....Originally posted by sgboy2004:IT area... i can do anything 1 lah...any good offer?
the job is ok, but the boss is kns.Originally posted by jedisg80:too bad i dont have ....
but IT the job not bad mah ....

8 out 10 the boss are kns .....Originally posted by sgboy2004:the job is ok, but the boss is kns.![]()
thanks...every1 tells mi the same thing leh...Originally posted by jedisg80:8 out 10 the boss are kns .....
so juz try to hold on ba ....
wait until u found another job then run ba ......

haahaa ...Originally posted by sgboy2004:thanks...every1 tells mi the same thing leh...
i can sweep floor well, and i make good kopi too... your office need pple to do such things?![]()