u siao...Originally posted by pOki7:gO drOp a bOmb or somtink on her ..Pretti soon, U will find out who she is liAo..![]()
Originally posted by danger7755:u siao...
enuff said. i'm gonna walk my dog now and find out which unit she's staying...
rite.. hop it wun end up de dOg wakin U!! cOs u r drOOLing..Originally posted by Parka:![]()
U mean from the newspaper is it?Originally posted by pOki7:gO drOp a bOmb or somtink on her ..Pretti soon, U will find out who she is liAo..![]()

ha ha, here's the sequel...Originally posted by xavier1979:Hur hur hur
I am curious about the sequel to this thread![]()
Skillful, but suayOriginally posted by danger7755:ha ha, here's the sequel...
i was with her the whole afternoon! all thanks to my dog
of coz lah, my dog is sooooo cute. tho same breed as the starhub's sparky, but my dino is much more adorable.
guess what? she's an air hostess with SIA and she only touched down from LA last night. wooh, no wonder so chio. too bad me no digital camera to take picture of her...
furthermore, she and her family juz moved in only 1 month ago, to the next block beside mine. and later this evening, she's having a bbq session for housewarming. she said she invited quite a big group of friends..... but also including her boyfriend......![]()
her boyfriend was the first to arrive, juz a while ago only. were introduced to each other and both of them invited me to the bbq session tonight. but i said "see first, might have something on later". within 15 mins after her boyfriend came, i left with my dog and return home. and here i am.......
frankly i think dogs are the best thing to use to pick up girlsOriginally posted by pOki7:hAizz.. poor tINk ..xpectin som OutcOm buT u still ended up wth ya dOggy![]()
yeah... just take it for a walk... smile...Originally posted by pOki7:luckli I happen to hav a dOg, I wl mak fuLL use of it..![]()
Tink betta dun kAo SIA gers , kali they "Fly u aeroplane" evrytime ya both go on dateOriginally posted by danger7755:ha ha, here's the sequel...
i was with her the whole afternoon! all thanks to my dog
of coz lah, my dog is sooooo cute. tho same breed as the starhub's sparky, but my dino is much more adorable.
guess what? she's an air hostess with SIA and she only touched down from LA last night. wooh, no wonder so chio. too bad me no digital camera to take picture of her...
furthermore, she and her family juz moved in only 1 month ago, to the next block beside mine. and later this evening, she's having a bbq session for housewarming. she said she invited quite a big group of friends..... but also including her boyfriend......![]()
her boyfriend was the first to arrive, juz a while ago only. were introduced to each other and both of them invited me to the bbq session tonight. but i said "see first, might have something on later". within 15 mins after her boyfriend came, i left with my dog and return home. and here i am.......

if they come to my room...confirm dun wan to "fly" aeroplane..cos 1 side of my wall got full of pei ki.....Originally posted by pOki7:Tink betta dun kAo SIA gers , kali they "Fly u aeroplane" evrytime ya both go on date