Murder is not an option....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Ask your doggie to bite the bf lah...and kill him...then u take over mah!!!
So sad...
how bout kidnapping?Originally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:Murder is not an option....![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:if they come to my room...confirm dun wan to "fly" aeroplane..cos 1 side of my wall got full of pei ki.....![]()
Originally posted by pOki7:![]()

What is it with you and planes man...Originally posted by duotiga83:v

sorrie ah...mi fanatics....Originally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:What is it with you and planes man...
Aiyo jtb she got bf liao la.Originally posted by danger7755:ha ha, here's the sequel...
i was with her the whole afternoon! all thanks to my dog
of coz lah, my dog is sooooo cute. tho same breed as the starhub's sparky, but my dino is much more adorable.
guess what? she's an air hostess with SIA and she only touched down from LA last night. wooh, no wonder so chio. too bad me no digital camera to take picture of her...
furthermore, she and her family juz moved in only 1 month ago, to the next block beside mine. and later this evening, she's having a bbq session for housewarming. she said she invited quite a big group of friends..... but also including her boyfriend......![]()
her boyfriend was the first to arrive, juz a while ago only. were introduced to each other and both of them invited me to the bbq session tonight. but i said "see first, might have something on later". within 15 mins after her boyfriend came, i left with my dog and return home. and here i am.......
I say, that's a corking idea~~Originally posted by sgboy2004:let him drink some drugged drinks, and then arrange a prostitute to bed him, and bring the SIA ger to c, then she will cry into your arms liao...wat r u waiting for?![]()
Originally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:No wait... Go Changi Village get some gay guy to sleep with him... Like that more effective....
wats izzit tat u liks planes so muCh? izzit de wINGS, THRuSTERZ oor de pOinted nOse?Originally posted by duotiga83:v
C'mon la, do u hav any bEtta places , lik Deska? They hav much...LoWer Qty stOcks thre.Originally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:No wait... Go Changi Village get some gay guy to sleep with him... Like that more effective....
Don't know lah... Changi Village still the best... They've got lots of transvestitesOriginally posted by pOki7:C'mon la, do u hav any bEtta places , lik Deska? They hav much...LoWer Qty stOcks thre.
or her friends who are from SIA too... drug their drinks and bring them back to your apartment, and ... hee hee heeOriginally posted by TaDA:Aiya you should have gone for the bbq what, wait
she got some cute sisters then you have chance liao...
Wasted...![]()

all partsOriginally posted by pOki7:wats izzit tat u liks planes so muCh? izzit de wINGS, THRuSTERZ oor de pOinted nOse?![]()
Originally posted by TaDA:Aiya you should have gone for the bbq what, wait
she got some cute sisters then you have chance liao...
Wasted...![]()
Oic, hmm mUs bcAreful of u liAo.. u might b de "gReateSt aEroplane Flyer" in future.Originally posted by duotiga83:all parts...esp in military 1s...
How come no body come to my dog and say cute?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah... just take it for a walk... smile...
n wait for the comment from the girl 'what a cute doggie!'![]()
i wear specs leh...cannot b pilot liao....Originally posted by pOki7:Oic, hmm mUs bcAreful of u liAo.. u might b de "gReateSt aEroplane Flyer" in future.![]()