Originally posted by M©+square:How come no body come to my dog and say cute?![]()
also got nobody come to my dog say cute what.Originally posted by M©+square:How come no body come to my dog and say cute?![]()
Originally posted by danger7755:also got nobody come to my dog say cute what.
it was my dog that went to her, then she say cute.
yeah, i did. i was there liao when u posted this.Originally posted by TaDA:Aiya you should have gone for the bbq what, wait
she got some cute sisters then you have chance liao...
Wasted...![]()
How ur doggie help u? Kinda curious.Originally posted by danger7755:ha ha, here's the sequel...
i was with her the whole afternoon! all thanks to my dog
of coz lah, my dog is sooooo cute. tho same breed as the starhub's sparky, but my dino is much more adorable.
guess what? she's an air hostess with SIA and she only touched down from LA last night. wooh, no wonder so chio. too bad me no digital camera to take picture of her...
furthermore, she and her family juz moved in only 1 month ago, to the next block beside mine. and later this evening, she's having a bbq session for housewarming. she said she invited quite a big group of friends..... but also including her boyfriend......![]()
her boyfriend was the first to arrive, juz a while ago only. were introduced to each other and both of them invited me to the bbq session tonight. but i said "see first, might have something on later". within 15 mins after her boyfriend came, i left with my dog and return home. and here i am.......
ha ha... that's how u gotta communicate with himOriginally posted by edLow:How ur doggie help u? Kinda curious.![]()
got her photo or post the SQ girl leh.Originally posted by danger7755:wooo... looking out of my bedroom window, i see a chio bu at the swimming pool downstairs. my, she is now sitting one of the poolside PVC tables and chairs, working on a notebook computer.
i wonder who she is.... hmm....
aiyah just went changi airport T2 for coffee can liao.Originally posted by duotiga83:sorrie ah...mi fanatics....v
wow you have find your dream girl liao .hmmmm high mainteance fees.Originally posted by danger7755:ha ha... that's how u gotta communicate with him
actually, no communication lah, u juz need to know ur dog well can already. my dog is a super-curious being. anything that moves and he never see before he sure will approach and ji-xiao one, whether it's butterfly, lizards, bouncing tennis ball, etc. that's why it's dangerous not to leash him up when walking him outside. he can juz ran across the road if he spotted a cat and might get ran over by car.
but the swimming pool area in my condo premises is quite safe for him to run. so when i reach downstairs, i see that she's the only one at the poolside where the rest of other ppl were in the water. so i unleashed him and let him run loh.
and my dog got this "thing" with pretty girls, most likely influenced by me liao. and the first point he ran to was that SIA girl and started pawing her.
she got a shock at first, coz she was too engrossed to her notebook computer liao. but when she saw my cute dog, she started playing wif him... and then she looked around to see where he came from, and there i came running to her apologising for the intrusion. and that's how i started to talk to her
u must have storm's kind of dogOriginally posted by M©+square:How come no body come to my dog and say cute?![]()
I didnt noe doggie can be so useful. hahaaaaa. Maybe I should start owning one?Originally posted by danger7755:ha ha... that's how u gotta communicate with him
actually, no communication lah, u juz need to know ur dog well can already. my dog is a super-curious being. anything that moves and he never see before he sure will approach and ji-xiao one, whether it's butterfly, lizards, bouncing tennis ball, etc. that's why it's dangerous not to leash him up when walking him outside. he can juz ran across the road if he spotted a cat and might get ran over by car.
but the swimming pool area in my condo premises is quite safe for him to run. so when i reach downstairs, i see that she's the only one at the poolside where the rest of other ppl were in the water. so i unleashed him and let him run loh.
and my dog got this "thing" with pretty girls, most likely influenced by me liao. and the first point he ran to was that SIA girl and started pawing her.
she got a shock at first, coz she was too engrossed to her notebook computer liao. but when she saw my cute dog, she started playing wif him... and then she looked around to see where he came from, and there i came running to her apologising for the intrusion. and that's how i started to talk to her
actually, i myself prefer super big dogs, like german shephard or labrador/golden retrievers (not st. bernard, salivate too much liao), but i need a landed property to own these kind of dog. so i settle for small one.Originally posted by edLow:I didnt noe doggie can be so useful. hahaaaaa. Maybe I should start owning one?But I abit fear of dogs leh esp those super big size one. haha! Those small size doggie still alright.
not really wor.... my fren own two english sheepdog.....Originally posted by danger7755:actually, i myself prefer super big dogs, like german shephard or labrador/golden retrievers (not st. bernard, salivate too much liao), but i need a landed property to own these kind of dog. so i settle for small one.
anyway, if u wanna sian cha bor wif dogs, small one is better. big ones higher chances to scared girls away.
that one actually not very big lah.Originally posted by anfuni:not really wor.... my fren own two english sheepdog.....
muahahhaa.... imagine he walking along orchard road with two "ICI paint advert" dogs...... so many ppl approach him wor....
me not married before, furthermore no chance to divorce. pay maintenance fee to who?Originally posted by mr_cool:wow you have find your dream girl liao .hmmmm high mainteance fees.![]()
poton jalan??Originally posted by danger7755:ha ha, here's the sequel...
i was with her the whole afternoon! all thanks to my dog
of coz lah, my dog is sooooo cute. tho same breed as the starhub's sparky, but my dino is much more adorable.
guess what? she's an air hostess with SIA and she only touched down from LA last night. wooh, no wonder so chio. too bad me no digital camera to take picture of her...
furthermore, she and her family juz moved in only 1 month ago, to the next block beside mine. and later this evening, she's having a bbq session for housewarming. she said she invited quite a big group of friends..... but also including her boyfriend......![]()
her boyfriend was the first to arrive, juz a while ago only. were introduced to each other and both of them invited me to the bbq session tonight. but i said "see first, might have something on later". within 15 mins after her boyfriend came, i left with my dog and return home. and here i am.......