Originally posted by www:not exactly.
beginning of the relationship, its always tian chang di jiu
when the relationship is ending or ended, its always ceng jing yong you![]()
your reply is a good one..Originally posted by www:not exactly.
I agree.. In any boy-girl relationships, there are times when they hurts each other..Originally posted by www:not exactly.
Originally posted by En':aiya, easy, just say...
this moment with you I wish it stays for eternity, (tian chang di jiou)
the moments i spent with you I'll always cherish... (cheng jing yong you)
then answer both and can't offend, only prob is... a bit too mushy liao...![]()

i chose neither , got c b4 stephen chow movie yue guan boa he the 1 act wif chu ying 1 try using the poemOriginally posted by highflyer:tian chang di jiu OR ceng jing yong you? If there's a girl or guy ask this right in front of u, how u answer this? No matter which one I chose, I know I'll still be wrong..girls dun give guys headache la..
true but most ppl 1 tian chang di jiu but when relationship dun work they will comfort themselves wif ceng jing yong youOriginally posted by www:not exactly.
no mah muz c wic type u r? if u only into the latter dat mean it dun matter it last anot but happy n content it did once happen. . .Originally posted by highflyer:your reply is a good one..why u girls like to ask stupid question
dun get tied down by a failure. . .tk it as a steeping stone into knowing wad u reli 1 from relationshipOriginally posted by xavier1979:Used to believe in tian chang di jiu once.
But no more.
i dun get it can translate to eng?Originally posted by windwizard:i chose neither , got c b4 stephen chow movie yue guan boa he the 1 act wif chu ying 1 try using the poem
ru guo zai zhe fen ai shang + shange yi ge qi xian xing wo wan shi yong yuan......
very mushy 1 leh sorrry leh the top and bottom phrase forget liao
paron me if i got it wrong but i remember this is how it was recited:Originally posted by windwizard:i chose neither , got c b4 stephen chow movie yue guan boa he the 1 act wif chu ying 1 try using the poem
ru guo zai zhe fen ai shang + shange yi ge qi xian xing wo wan shi yong yuan......
ya the movie i watched a few times. title is "A Chinese Odyssey Part One - Pandora's Box". Part 2 is called "Cinderella". I heard wad he said & still cant help laughing at the the lines.Originally posted by windwizard:i chose neither , got c b4 stephen chow movie yue guan boa he the 1 act wif chu ying 1 try using the poem
if girls ask me i just cant chose either one, tis kind of question must answer the 2 parts..Originally posted by Si|verGer:no mah muz c wic type u r? if u only into the latter dat mean it dun matter it last anot but happy n content it did once happen. . .
but 4 the 1st 1 it more like u r more into the relation like nt so open in letting the luv go more treasure it.![]()
steady lar, i help u modify. It's directly taken from the movie.Originally posted by www:paron me if i got it wrong but i remember this is how it was recited:
"there used to be a genuine love gifted to me, but i didn't treasure it"
"once it it lost, the feelings of regrets is devastating"
"there's simply nothing worst in life as compared to such encounter"
"if i'm granted another opportunity to say one sentence to her, it would be i love you"
"and if a time span is required on this sentence, i would want it to be 10,000 years."
Thanks, Silver. I've learnt a lesson. You too. Remember to cherish any love that comes along your way, cos it'd never gonna stay for long.Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun get tied down by a failure. . .tk it as a steeping stone into knowing wad u reli 1 from relationship![]()
eh dunO leh den dun ask her back lar. . .muz act smart abitOriginally posted by highflyer:if girls ask me i just cant chose either one, tis kind of question must answer the 2 parts..
u r welcum!Originally posted by xavier1979:Thanks, Silver. I've learnt a lesson. You too. Remember to cherish any love that comes along your way, cos it'd never gonna stay for long.
I was asked tis question long time ago. it's juz tat pple here talked about it in o/r thread tats y i brought it up..i dun intend 2 ask any gals..Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh dunO leh den dun ask her back lar. . .muz act smart abit![]()
if time is to be the guage of our love i wish it could be foreverOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i dun get it can translate to eng?
still dun get it. . .Originally posted by windwizard:if time is to be the guage of our love i wish it could be forever
not wxact translation english not powderful enough