or juz say the 1 caught u too sudden den ned time to thinkOriginally posted by highflyer:I was asked tis question long time ago. it's juz tat pple here talked about it in o/r thread tats y i brought it up..i dun intend 2 ask any gals..![]()
or juz say the 1 caught u too sudden den ned time to thinkcannot la, like tat already paisei liao..lousy leh still need time to think ?
me too....Originally posted by xavier1979:Used to believe in tian chang di jiu once.
But no more.

where got lousy sumtime is too sudden dat y duno hw to say mahOriginally posted by highflyer:cannot la, like tat already paisei liao..lousy leh still need time to think ?![]()
ya she v chio she in ff7 rite? duno wad name got the couple v chio n yandaoOriginally posted by Spear:I believe... but juz never find my beau yet... Sigh...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:still dun get it. . .
is FF8...her name is Roina...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya she v chio she in ff7 rite? duno wad name got the couple v chio n yandao
Her name is Rinoa.. I show u a pic of we two together.. Juz dun puke your guts out..Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya she v chio she in ff7 rite? duno wad name got the couple v chio n yandao

u mean like this?Originally posted by Spear:Her name is Rinoa.. I show u a pic of we tow together.. Juz dun puke your guts out..

Originally posted by Spear:Oppss.. mah lu.. think IU post the wrong link.![]()

Haha.. own you a treat for highlighting out me mistake.Originally posted by duotiga83:...shy ah...i also ff fan....
Originally posted by Spear:Haha.. own you a treat for highlighting out me mistake.![]()
sorry but i wish to knw can u give an example?Originally posted by windwizard:then to bad liao maybe my english "to0 good liao next time" i write tamil
yaya i got dat poster. . .den got fren go taiwan & help mi buy dat puzzle v niceOriginally posted by duotiga83:is FF8...her name is Roina...the other guy is Squall...
No need go Taiwan... I scan a piture of my face in & email to you can liao..Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i got dat poster. . .den got fren go taiwan & help mi buy dat puzzle v nice
chiobu & yandao

*chOke*Originally posted by Spear:No need go Taiwan... I scan a piture of my face in & email to you can liao..![]()
eh i dun u/rstan y u like cars so much ? i nt sexist but most of them like their bf drive them around..dun tell me u like drive guys around ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:where got lousy sumtime is too sudden dat y duno hw to say mah
dunO mayb bcoz it juz wad i like mah...Originally posted by highflyer:eh i dun u/rstan y u like cars so much ? i nt sexist but most of them like their bf drive them around..dun tell me u like drive guys around ?
Also i dun mean fastest in typing lait could mean o/r things..i dun nd 2 prove anyting 2 any1, i juz dun give a damn at how ppl look at me..
then u leh ? wads the meaning of the chio bu & hunk ?
(¯`··..*I'll bE wAitinG 4 yOu,I PrOmiSe*..··´¯)I PrOmiSe,I'll bE wAitinG 4 yOu too..
.:: ?vÎñG §ðM? wH??v??î§ ?�rêåM ::./
of cos cheng qing yong you, you should treasure wat u have nw and not regret when u lose it...Originally posted by highflyer:tian chang di jiu OR ceng jing yong you? If there's a girl or guy ask this right in front of u, how u answer this? No matter which one I chose, I know I'll still be wrong..girls dun give guys headache la..
haha...remind me of the master who sing the oh mi tuo fo song when stephen chow listen until buei tahan and hit his master with 'oh ni ma de tou ah...wo to suo wo........'ni hai oh oh oh oh...'ni zai oh wo jiu........'forget what he say liao...But that song very funny......'Only U' loh !!!Originally posted by windwizard:i chose neither , got c b4 stephen chow movie yue guan boa he the 1 act wif chu ying 1 try using the poem
ru guo zai zhe fen ai shang + shange yi ge qi xian xing wo wan shi yong yuan......
very mushy 1 leh sorrry leh the top and bottom phrase forget liao