I didn't know I am paedophilic in nature.Originally posted by Parka:why smack forehead?
i know why.. he was expecting tt ger 2 b ard his age so he can jio her ma.... when the ger stands up, moderator mumbled" wah kao... xiao mei mei... haiz... sian 1/2" correct?Originally posted by Parka:why smack forehead?
You are right mostly, except for the 'wah kao' part. Hehe...Originally posted by Kyoshiro:i know why.. he was expecting tt ger 2 b ard his age so he can jio her ma.... when the ger stands up, moderator mumbled" wah kao... xiao mei mei... haiz... sian 1/2" correct?
Too young for me.Originally posted by Kyoshiro:take the bus everday at the same time... but see only... one chicken one duck... very hard 2 communicate.
share the same sentiments but still prefer the cute cute girl next door type juz melts my heartOriginally posted by School Boy:As time passes by... I find myself liking school girls less and less... whereas before anything in a JC uniform would turn me on... now I'd rather look at NUS girls... :/
*sigh*
sch ger as in wad aspect?Originally posted by School Boy:or have you grown out of it already?
guys in shirt & pant wif tie tamade smart! aiseh!! *drool*Originally posted by kopiosatu:i prefer women in power suits![]()
wait tio 376!!! not fun horOriginally posted by Parka:why smack forehead?
hey how come u noe its 376..... *wonders* so cleverOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wait tio 376!!! not fun hor![]()

coz tis case is so famous always in newspaper 1 mahOriginally posted by anfuni:hey how come u noe its 376..... *wonders* so clever
whao seh sure a not seems like u have sm experience,Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:sch gals look cute n unpoluted...(I mean in those old daes...,coz I'm not sure bout sch gals nowadays...) but generally...they r mentally immature...hard to pleasure them..but as for my case here...like my age...It is impossible for me to seek for someone who is older 4 or 5 yrs than me...so...juz make urself free for the moments...![]()
well...I quite agree wif ya pt. of view...but 1 th that i need to clarify...I dun hav any exp....but from wat I saw I heard I felt....I believe that this is the fact,.....Originally posted by windwizard:whao seh sure a not seems like u have sm experience,
true that they r still syuck with infatuation wif idols and blah ,
i believe that the actual maturity time of a female ( generally)
around 21-25 and it varies with individual upbinging and fam back ground