yo guys, this is a disastrous sequel to
the girl next door (http://www.sggirls.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=32605) that i posted this afternoon...... warning, i'm gonna be quite detail here, so not for the faint-hearted pls. so here goes:
juz now this evening, abt 8+pm, that SIA girl knocked on my door asking me if i wanted to join the bbq session. also added that she wanna play wif my dog. so i thot: "wah... hor say liao

hee hee..."
but i havent shower yet since i woke up this morning, so i passed her the dog-leash and asked her to bring my dog down first, and i wud join them after my shower.
when i reached downstairs to the bbq pit, there was already quite a number of ppl liao. a few were playing wif my dog, throwing a tennis ball around to let him chase about.
and so i was introduced, wif the help of the SIA girl, to the rest of her friends, plus her mom and younger bro. but i wasnt introduced to all of them, becoz some were busying bbq-ing the food and some were standing quite a distance away, chatting among themselves.
so, my dog has broken the ice for me, so i continued to melt the ice by engaging into conversations wif the rest of her girl friends. wah... so happy... so many girls...
then disaster started to take shape: i've finished my cup of coke and needed a refill. the coke bottle was resting on a table which was a distance away from where i was, thus i went over and helped myself. while i was refilling my cup, a guy standing of the other side of the table said hello to me. i looked up, thinking that he could be one of her friends that wasnt being introduced yet, i hello back.
"i havent see u before leh," he said, and it immediately sent shivers down my spine. his voice was so effeminate! comfirm a-kua! i stumbled but managed to tell him that i am a neighbour of that SIA girl.
he went "oh, i see" then offered a handshake and asked "what's ur name?"
s h i t, i very homophobic one, it was starting to chill me already. but out of politeness, i quickly shook his hand for half-a-sec and said "my name is wee" (my real name).
"wee?" he giggled, "as in wee-wee?" and then he covered his giggling mouth wif his hand like a girl.
nah beh..., made fun of my name. i really hate it when ppl joke around wif my name like that. felt like giving him an oh-yu-kern, but of coz cannot lah...
seeking my revenge, i asked him for his name, to see whether i can make fun of his name or not.
"u make a guess!" he said, still in his a-kua tone. but wah, that really caught me off-guard. i opened my eyes wide in disbelief: chee bye, how am i gonna guess???
"ng" i replied. "ng ng!!" which i purposely made it sound like pang sai. then he gave me that girly hit on my left arm and said "yee-yerrr, why u so bad one?"
"u asked me to guess what" i replied, sounded a bit irritated already. "no lah, my name is sunflower..."

i almost flipped, "oh ok" and i left him as fast as i could and quickly joined back the girls i was wif previously.
so, i continued my chee hong session wif those girls. talk talk talk, talk dunno until for how long liao then suddenly heard a scream. when i turned around, that mr sunflower had climbed up onto a bench and cried "dont let it come near me, dont let it come near me!"
it was actually a cockroach on the ground. some ppl burst out laughing already. but one good guy helped to catch it. but mr sunflower continued screaming "kill it! kill it!"
wah... i never come across an ah-kua so exaggerating one... and that made me asked the girls who that mr sunflower really is. they said he's actually one of their jie-mei. i sighed in disbelief.
and this is the finale that really made me scooted off from the bbq session: there was a lot of food around, so i went around see if there's anything good to eat. so i picked up a sotong ball and munched it on the spot. and then
oh s h i t... mr sunflower is juz happened to be next to me. his hand was holding a piece of taiwanese sausage.
"u know what this one reminds me or not?" he asked suddenly. i stared at him, thinking oh no... and before i can respond to anything, he started teasing the taiwanese sausage wif his tongue, from the tip to the side, and then engulfed the sausage wif his lips and let it go.
wah, i freaked out, man! heng i spotted my dog behind him, and i shouted "dino!", then ran to my dog and lifted him up. i acted as if that my dog has done something naughty and hit him on his thigh, and then juz conveniently carry him away and hurried back to my home.....
i dont think i can sleep tonight. i sure gonna have nightmare if i close my eyes... nin nah beh!