y?Originally posted by www:xiao yu lai de zhen shi shi ho~~~ wooo hooo ho ho
rain sux. i need to play my football at 5pmOriginally posted by www:xiao yu lai de zhen shi shi ho~~~ wooo hooo ho ho
no. hahaha. i just want the rain to be exhausted from raining on sunday morning.Originally posted by CryStaLZ:y?
u feel hot ah?![]()
hahaha. yeah man. sucks big time. luckily mine is tmrw morning.Originally posted by kopiosatu:rain sux. i need to play my football at 5pm![]()
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAUGH!!!Originally posted by www:hahaha. yeah man. sucks big time. luckily mine is tmrw morning.![]()
hahaha. i understand the feeling dude, i under the feeling.Originally posted by kopiosatu:AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAUGH!!!
i must have my football!!!!!!!!!!!! i feeling on fire today!![]()
hahahha. hey, i take that as a blessing. gracias.Originally posted by e|mo:rain rain go away, come again on sunday morning!!!![]()
'cough...cough...' alamak ni yao hai wo.....cough......Originally posted by e|mo:rain rain go away, come again on sunday morning!!!![]()
haha as u wishOriginally posted by www:hahahha. hey, i take that as a blessing. gracias.![]()
againyup..but its sad to hv to go out nw.....................Originally posted by edLow:It's good to sleep during rainy day.![]()
Eh then how you go for my dinner b4 cheong??Originally posted by kopiosatu:rain sux. i need to play my football at 5pm![]()
Ya man!! Really looking forward to usingOriginally posted by www:hahaha. yeah man. sucks big time. luckily mine is tmrw morning.![]()
Grrr....!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by e|mo:rain rain go away, come again on sunday morning!!!![]()
that's why i reach there ard 8pmOriginally posted by TaDA:Eh then how you go for my dinner b4 cheong??
you bring umbrella when you go to work lahOriginally posted by zacken99:'cough...cough...' alamak ni yao hai wo.....cough......
Grrr...cannot trust you .....Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's why i reach there ard 8pm
relakssss... plan liao
I have no where to go. hahaha. So nua at home and slp.Originally posted by zacken99:yup..but its sad to hv to go out nw.....................![]()

Originally posted by www:xiao yu lai de zhen shi shi ho~~~ wooo hooo ho ho

hahhaa. paiseh man. last minute cancelled.Originally posted by TaDA:Ya man!! Really looking forward to using
my boots again!! I try to be more gentle tml.![]()