list? got meh? *luffs*Originally posted by jOhO:where's the list of pple who went?
she did made ah dot drink, but not drunk... ah dot very zai oneOriginally posted by Stefanism:did snowflake make ah dot drunk![]()
so mean to say my dearie! i merlioned and now makan lio! NBz... vomit in cab, hall toilet and den my room..Originally posted by anfuni:cos u drive slow? lolx
huh? u drink alot meh? how come i donno?Originally posted by wendy81:so mean to say my dearie! i merlioned and now makan lio! NBz... vomit in cab, hall toilet and den my room..![]()
how did u end up being a merlion?!?!?Originally posted by wendy81:so mean to say my dearie! i merlioned and now makan lio! NBz... vomit in cab, hall toilet and den my room..![]()
hahhhahaa! my dear was busy playing his 5-10 dun even noe my existence! fun simi sai? the vodka 7up so damn bloody strong plus my gastric pain den i puke lorOriginally posted by anfuni:huh? u drink alot meh? how come i donno?
thot u and ur dear meeting tonite for some... ehh.. =X
Wah...are you ok boh? Sick Liaoz still so drunk. How are you now?Originally posted by wendy81:so mean to say my dearie! i merlioned and now makan lio! NBz... vomit in cab, hall toilet and den my room..![]()
alamak..must take care leh...Originally posted by wendy81:hahhhahaa! my dear was busy playing his 5-10 dun even noe my existence! fun simi sai? the vodka 7up so damn bloody strong plus my gastric pain den i puke lor![]()
better lio.. thxs and obviously i duno who are u coz even after being intro i still dun rem.. LOLOriginally posted by M©+square:Wah...are you ok boh? Sick Liaoz still so drunk. How are you now?![]()
Yah your dear didn't talk to you....i instead talked to you. Haha.Originally posted by wendy81:hahhhahaa! my dear was busy playing his 5-10 dun even noe my existence! fun simi sai? the vodka 7up so damn bloody strong plus my gastric pain den i puke lor![]()
yeah thxs!Originally posted by zacken99:alamak..must take care leh...
!!!Originally posted by wendy81:hahhhahaa! my dear was busy playing his 5-10 dun even noe my existence! fun simi sai? the vodka 7up so damn bloody strong plus my gastric pain den i puke lor![]()
muhahahahah yar hor....Originally posted by wendy81:hahhhahaa! my dear was busy playing his 5-10 dun even noe my existence! fun simi sai? the vodka 7up so damn bloody strong plus my gastric pain den i puke lor![]()
kuku bird! u really dunno my existence sia... sitting right beside u and in front of ya.. LOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:!!!
uh oh... i didn't notice!!! sheet.
sorry!! i make up to u next time!
u mean u knew who i am meh?? how come no one intro?![]()
i was the boy sitting opp you and looking at you blur blur one lor. Then you offered me dwink. ThanksOriginally posted by wendy81:better lio.. thxs and obviously i duno who are u coz even after being intro i still dun rem.. LOL
intro twice and i am still in a daze who is who...
my fren bought me food... now ok can type lio...![]()
ohhh u ahh.. ben or something right? not blur blur lah... i also blur actually LOLOriginally posted by M©+square:i was the boy sitting opp you and looking at you blur blur one lor. Then you offered me dwink. Thanks![]()
siao liao... really just playing 5-10 n watching football!!Originally posted by wendy81:kuku bird! u really dunno my existence sia... sitting right beside u and in front of ya.. LOL![]()