/me cuddlez wendyOriginally posted by wendy81:i left quite fast... coz i was feeling bad in gastric..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me cuddlez wendy![]()
si stefan... bo ki!Originally posted by Stefanism:sigh couldnt make it.... coz my legs wouldnt listen to me... how was Newsroom? fun???
did snowflake make ah dot drunk
did Callan pole dance?
any interesting stories???![]()
ahhh... same...Originally posted by Hitakogi:Who is who .. i forgotten liaoz![]()
poor memory ..![]()
ehh u went too? or all along u din like tt place?Originally posted by laogao:hey newsroom bar sucks manzzz
wats wronge with two people dancing at a corner ?Originally posted by wendy81:ehh u went too? or all along u din like tt place?
the place quite okie.. but come to a point the music turns funny... and the dance floor is sorta small and the crowd dun dance much unlike devils bar u can see most corners sure to be at least 2 ppl dancing.
ahh... if u read properly u will see that i am comparing newsroom bar to devils bar... in newsroom bar u can see that most of the corners are full of ppl who sits and drink and only the pathetic dance floor is pact. and in devils bar u can see in almost every corner there are at least 2 ppl dancing .. its more like clubbing... to drink rather go pubbing in a cosy pub.Originally posted by Hitakogi:wats wronge with two people dancing at a corner ?![]()
Orh..Originally posted by wendy81:ahh... if u read properly u will see that i am comparing newsroom bar to devils bar... in newsroom bar u can see that most of the corners are full of ppl who sits and drink and only the pathetic dance floor is pact. and in devils bar u can see in almost every corner there are at least 2 ppl dancing .. its more like clubbing... to drink rather go pubbing in a cosy pub.
U forgot your period is here liao...Originally posted by wendy81:i left quite fast... coz i was feeling bad in gastric..![]()

its not due to menses my dear.. it was coz i din had anything b4 i took my cough and flu med... and esp my antibiotics...Originally posted by sgboy2004:U forgot your period is here liao...![]()
i never get to see you lehOriginally posted by M©+square:Wah...are you ok boh? Sick Liaoz still so drunk. How are you now?![]()
lol, the stupid cab driver drive half way and sleep..Originally posted by anfuni:hahah u noe wat... we miss kohanson he living ard kallang~ lolx..
then he alone take cab home... thou mi also alone.. =)
err me too, i didn't saw you.Originally posted by danger7755:i can't remember who is wendy81. wasnt introduced, i think...
i think u were in white though..Originally posted by kohanson:err me too, i didn't saw you.![]()
hahah that one go and find ah ger.... hahahaha she wanna take merz cab,,,,, hahahah.....Originally posted by kohanson:lol, the stupid cab driver drive half way and sleep..
somemore snore so loud until i can hear..
he drive n close eyes..
damn scarry. idiot driver.
haha, Dont worry. Next time I accompany u.... If u are going back Woodlands.. heheeOriginally posted by anfuni:hahah u noe wat... we miss kohanson he living ard kallang~ lolx..
then he alone take cab home... thou mi also alone.. =)
hahah provided if u come.............Originally posted by edLow:haha, Dont worry. Next time I accompany u.... If u are going back Woodlands.. hehee![]()
dat was another thread abt it mah! kekekeeeeOriginally posted by Stefanism:sigh couldnt make it.... coz my legs wouldnt listen to me... how was Newsroom? fun???
did Callan pole dance?
hahahahhahaaaaaa.Originally posted by anfuni:hahah provided if u come.............
i didn't make ah dot drink as much as tat time in chevron leh...but we sabo AD...Originally posted by Stefanism:sigh couldnt make it.... coz my legs wouldnt listen to me... how was Newsroom? fun???
did Callan pole dance?