will the acne scars treat u bad??Originally posted by Wen^Chu:hi.......will you gals like guys who have very good character but he has some acne scars ?![]()

but i guess no matter what , girls will still mind guys appearances.......thats why i saw many handsome guys with pretty gals...Originally posted by sgboy2004:At the end of the day, every1 will get old, wrinkle scars will be visible. if it is the looks that holds the relationship together, very sure that soon the so called love will withered and perish.
U can go on looking for the perfect guy or gal, but the perfect exisits not in physical, but in your perception. Be realistic.
At the end of the day, your bf maybe have perfect skin texture, but flirts around wif women cos (might b cos of his magneticism to gals), will u be happy?![]()
so wad wrong wif him? he got himself a chio wife too so tis show it dun matter.Originally posted by BufPuf:like lee guo huanG?
you mean you gals dun mind guys with pimples scars ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:so wad wrong wif him? he got himself a chio wife too so tis show it dun matter.
it character!!![]()
dat depends on the gers coz not all gers r the same. . .Originally posted by Wen^Chu:you mean you gals dun mind guys with pimples scars ?
icic.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat depends on the gers coz not all gers r the same. . .
4 me i wum mind lor but juz hope he will tk gd care of it coz it his skin u c. . .![]()
aiyOz if u reli think like dat u r wrong! although quite a num of gers go 4 looks but then most gers still go 4 character! scars wum eat the ger up mah so y fear? u muz make ur 1st move to tok!!!!! aiYOzOriginally posted by Wen^Chu:icic.....
hehee......... ya i also believe all gals mind ........thats why dun dare to talk to them....
Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyOz if u reli think like dat u r wrong! although quite a num of gers go 4 looks but then most gers still go 4 character! scars wum eat the ger up mah so y fear? u muz make ur 1st move to tok!!!!! aiYOz
yes u call me??Originally posted by BufPuf:like lee guo huanG?