aiyah kor kor why so worked up?Originally posted by TaDA:Aiyo, she say sorry for being bad host mah.
But then i am the host right?? So what is happening??![]()
you jio her out and you will find out lohOriginally posted by Ah^ken:wow then Wendy81 must be damn hot and sexy rite??? alot of guys must be queing up for her...![]()
yi shi qian qian.Originally posted by e|mo:you jio her out and you will find out loh![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by millennium:yi shi qian qian.![]()
Got ar.Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
got meh?![]()
dun sabo me horOriginally posted by millennium:Got ar.![]()
You need to sabo one meh?Originally posted by e|mo:dun sabo me hor![]()
argh!!!Originally posted by millennium:You need to sabo one meh?
i'm not so free to jio her mann... so long queue...Originally posted by e|mo:you jio her out and you will find out loh![]()
you haven jio.. how u knw its a long queue?Originally posted by Ah^ken:i'm not so free to jio her mann... so long queue...![]()
haha she sae b4 in bar forum mah....Originally posted by e|mo:you haven jio.. how u knw its a long queue?![]()
Haha, give you a advice.Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha she sae b4 in bar forum mah....
wahahaOriginally posted by TaDA:Haha, give you a advice.
Better not queue up...you
will be in for a bad shock!!
*TaDA helps ah ma to sharpen knife*![]()
who huh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yalor my scandal is in here. heheee![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:wah, what kind of action u want sial???
[9] kopiosatu - Seldom see you in ACTION there. Anyway nice meeting you.
need my help?Originally posted by dotsg:who huh?![]()
i was the one in white opposite u.Originally posted by Hitakogi:last nite was quite fun hope the next one wun be far away!
anyway me still cannot rem who is who ...hiaz ..
izzit .. shld tell me early lar.....hahahahaa ...Originally posted by EliteBoy:Anyway you guys very the bad man~!
During the supper, all throw me & my ex alone~!
Make me so pai sei~!![]()
Originally posted by AngelDark:thx to all who played 5-10 wif me
hahahah
and thx for callan for giving me support, i juz can't control my body siaz
ahhahahaha
and thx to xav, for sending me back on cab, and paying the cab fair......
next time i know liaoz, I DUN PLAY 5-10 wif callan + dotsg liaoz
scary......
Originally posted by tArAs:I hiding behind the door watching you in action mahz...!
[28] [b]Taras - I saw you on the Stage with ..... hor~! Don't act blur k~!
ELITEBOY: With .... who????? .... = who?? Very cute leh kekekeek i was a bit high lor so accepted my friend's challenge to go up kekek damm embarrassing
I dunhave any who or what leh, waiting for you to intro to me you don't know go hide where keekek. Actually wanted to join you guys at newton but the toopid silver called me when i have actually finished eating and pass netwon on bkt timah rd liao and i lazy to u-turn back. Hope to eat with you guys next time round :p
cheers[/b]
Why never go for the outing~?Originally posted by nick34:next time u all can dun post so much anot huh ...
it takes me 25mins to read all the posts leh ....
/me eyes blur liao .... haizzz
/me go back to slp ...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, what kind of action u want sial???
5-10 not enuff ah![]()