i rem i chat up with u last nite.. but hor i dunno who r u...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was the one in white opposite u.![]()
no worries... newbie here too.Originally posted by Hitakogi:i rem i chat up with u last nite.. but hor i dunno who r u...
a few more times i get use to it .. paishei ...paishei ..
haha last nite i won!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:yes...cos of soccer i lost $300 at least![]()
Originally posted by Hitakogi:haha last nite i won!!![]()
1 1/2 ball rite? hahahaOriginally posted by Hitakogi:haha last nite i won!!![]()
seriously specking .. its so dark .. i can't c anyone clealy ..except "www' cos he fetch me in ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey yandao~ haha...just walked off lydat....dun be shy lar...they all very frenly de...got our chio bu silver oso...![]()
... ... ... sorri .. which one r u last nite? ..Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
yandao...mai ar ni lei.....
the one tok to you abt soccer for awhile de...Originally posted by Hitakogi:... ... ... sorri .. which one r u last nite? ..
sort of confuse ...![]()
Tat the US specOriginally posted by kopiosatu:6?? i read 5 on the newspaper leh![]()
arrrrh ..Originally posted by kopiosatu:no worries... newbie here too.
who can u remember?
haha now i rem U .. hahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:1 1/2 ball rite? hahaha![]()
SBWC ktv ar? duno leh see how lor this weekend going to be quite busy so might not be going :p you going??Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh helo?! u calling who stupid?
duhzzzz u eating at s11 mah den i call u said we go newton hw i knw u makan so fast! paiseh lar nx time rem to join us out more often dun shyshy k?
eh tis sat u got go sbwc ktv anot?![]()
dun tell me that i was the last guyOriginally posted by Hitakogi:haha now i rem U .. haha![]()
....Originally posted by aHGer^83:the one tok to you abt soccer for awhile de...
i the ger after tok to u abt soccer den play directions wif a guy lei...den i lost rite?Originally posted by Hitakogi:....![]()
i dare not anyhow guess ... wait guess wrongly ....
if i'm not wronge i think that lady should be u la ..![]()
should be la ...![]()
it wasnt u ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun tell me that i was the last guy![]()
ya ... my guesses r rite ..Originally posted by aHGer^83:i the ger after tok to u abt soccer den play directions wif a guy lei...den i lost rite?
......haha...yar....but hor...seriously speaking...my frne's tips r 80-90% zhun...but hor...when it comes to betting soccer...i really cannot bet one...lets say if last nite i bet man-u, man-u will lose...get it?Originally posted by Hitakogi:ya ... my guesses r rite ..
u r the one that nv won rite ? haha![]()
anyway thx for ur cigarettes ...![]()
thats good ... i bet the opp of ur choice next time ..Originally posted by aHGer^83:......haha...yar....but hor...seriously speaking...my frne's tips r 80-90% zhun...but hor...when it comes to betting soccer...i really cannot bet one...lets say if last nite i bet man-u, man-u will lose...get it?![]()
Originally posted by Hitakogi:thats good ... i bet the opp of ur choice next time ..
80-90% may win![]()
Chatted Wif Me lah!Originally posted by Hitakogi:arrrrh ..
the last guy i chat up with b4 i went off ...
sorri .. cos i got to work today ..
ohhhhhhhhhh u ah!Originally posted by M©+square:Chatted Wif Me lah!![]()
haha it was U ..Originally posted by M©+square:Chatted Wif Me lah!![]()
yo square...Originally posted by M©+square:Chatted Wif Me lah!![]()