try to sleep now...close ur eyes~Originally posted by duotiga83:feel tired....
dun wan leh....Originally posted by aHGer^83:try to sleep now...close ur eyes~
wan lar...mai ar ni lar....Originally posted by duotiga83:dun wan leh....![]()
eh.........only the introduction part......haha...........maybe the next gathering will be better.....dun worry..........we dun bite....Originally posted by Hitakogi:did i tok to u last nite?
i'm not bored, jus dat i'm shy!!![]()

mai leh...mai leh....Originally posted by aHGer^83:wan lar...mai ar ni lar....
ai lar...lai lar...Originally posted by duotiga83:mai leh...mai leh....![]()
i will .. i will ..Originally posted by Estee:eh.........only the introduction part......haha...........maybe the next gathering will be better.....dun worry..........we dun bite....![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ai lar...lai lar...
rock-a-bye baby on the tree top~ when the wind blows the the cradle will rock~~

okzzzz.zzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ai lar...lai lar...
rock-a-bye baby on the tree top~ when the wind blows the the cradle will rock~~
You won't even talk! How you bite???Originally posted by Estee:eh.........only the introduction part......haha...........maybe the next gathering will be better.....dun worry..........we dun bite....![]()
.... Agreed ...Originally posted by M©+square:You won't even talk! How you bite???![]()
i dun talk meh......then you dunno how to talk to me meh.......Originally posted by M©+square:You won't even talk! How you bite???![]()
We shy ma .. u not shy ma ..!!Originally posted by Estee:i dun talk meh......then you dunno how to talk to me meh.......![]()
maybe i also shy??Originally posted by Hitakogi:.... Agreed ...![]()

hahahaa.............Originally posted by Hitakogi:We shy ma .. u not shy ma ..!!![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:..............
Wa liew....dun act cute leh!!!Originally posted by Estee:maybe i also shy??![]()
wah lau, where got act cute..............the dinner was canceled because we can't make up our minds.............Originally posted by TaDA:Wa liew....dun act cute leh!!!
Hows the dinner??![]()
Actually go out with you all very scary.Originally posted by Estee:wah lau, where got act cute..............the dinner was canceled because we can't make up our minds.............![]()
seriously speaking............i also pocket burn big hole liao..........Originally posted by TaDA:Actually go out with you all very scary.
After dinner sure go dunno where then
nid midnite charge liao... Thats y my pocket
kang kang now....![]()
Oh, what you spend your money on??Originally posted by Estee:seriously speaking............i also pocket burn big hole liao..........
................... ?!?!?!?!?!Originally posted by aHGer^83:..............