outings loh...........Originally posted by TaDA:Oh, what you spend your money on??
The outings?? Clothes?? New year shopping??![]()
cham cham....Originally posted by Estee:outings loh...........din buy anything for new year yet neh............
Don't be sad...Originally posted by aHGer^83:haiz...i duwan post lar...the more i see my postings...the more sad i am....haiz....take care all...off line ler...
how can not be sad? no lar...actually i shld say i really...angry at myself...Originally posted by M©+square:Don't be sad...![]()
okok...but don't be angry and think for too long.Originally posted by aHGer^83:how can not be sad? no lar...actually i shld say i really...angry at myself...
strong? i used to be a very strong ger...until last yr...haiz....Originally posted by M©+square:okok...but don't be angry and think for too long.
Sleep wakeup then tell yourself. Yesterday is yesterday today is today.Be strong hor! jia You!
wow never chio me .Originally posted by e|mo:thanks tada kor for his JB haha... half half.. but i drank more than half leh..
dotsg!!! you bluff me... never buy lollipops for me
no gold card for you liao
xav kor.. thanks for helping me to flag the cab![]()
not much of advise but dear friend just be happyOriginally posted by aHGer^83:haiz...i duwan post lar...the more i see my postings...the more sad i am....haiz....take care all...off line ler...
i am the one wif the blue shirt...keke...Originally posted by kohanson:hrmm, i didn't saw surfboy. i not sure who is who leh.. haha.
coz i was dancing with callan i think..![]()
hey...she and i are jus frens leh...wait i kena beaten up or kena stampede by the ppl in the queue leh...i low profile one leh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:yar...wait for her to jio u out lor...or rather...ask suirfboy how's she like....yesterday she jio him out wad...might as well ask him
wat exactly u sad wif??Originally posted by aHGer^83:haiz...i duwan post lar...the more i see my postings...the more sad i am....haiz....take care all...off line ler...
abt wad??Originally posted by aHGer^83:how can not be sad? no lar...actually i shld say i really...angry at myself...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:strong? i used to be a very strong ger...until last yr...haiz....
it reminds me of a certain period dat i went thru too...haiz...doesn't mean i got over dat period...but get got reminded of it...haiz...aniwae....cheer up man!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:dunno lar~~~~~~ i hate reality!!!i hate myself...i hate my life...i hate evrything...![]()
wendy who??Originally posted by kohanson:anyone saw wendy?![]()
Originally posted by toothie:*yAwNs* Kaoz.. no one actually mentioned my name...hmM~ wadever... Luckily u guys enjoyed there... coz i dun really do.. erm.. next time got this kinda of tius... exclude my nick/name pls? *yAwNs*
im behind u...okie?Originally posted by toothie:*sHrUgS* why all keep saying about wendy sia... then i how sia? *sObs* im still available u know.. wahhahahahaaa.... erm... im not as bad as her isnt it.... so sad.. bo lang ai~
remember last nite i told tonytan dat i just wanna escape everything on my mind? dun ask okie? just dun ask anymor eler...cos i wanna keep escaping...and in case u really wanna noe why im lydat...i...erm...its abt...forget it...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:wat exactly u sad wif??
/me scratches head...
tot u okie last nite...?![]()
it snot "dat period of time" or wad u had last yr when i was wif u and u disappeared for 3 days ....it's just dat...i...nvmd...forget...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:it reminds me of a certain period dat i went thru too...haiz...doesn't mean i got over dat period...but get got reminded of it...haiz...aniwae....cheer up man!!![]()
hahhaah.Originally posted by toothie:*yAwNs* Kaoz.. no one actually mentioned my name...hmM~ wadever... Luckily u guys enjoyed there... coz i dun really do.. erm.. next time got this kinda of tius... exclude my nick/name pls? *yAwNs*
i only remembered tada wearing blue shirt..Originally posted by SuRfBoY:i am the one wif the blue shirt...keke...![]()