Originally posted by TaDA:cham cham....![]()
jio u?Originally posted by mr_cool:wow never chio me .![]()
abit lah abit...............Originally posted by e|mo:you all go outings go until broke?
jason? hmm, not sure leh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:anyway, anson, u stay at kallang rite? u noe any guy by the name of jason studying in dover ite?
abit.Originally posted by e|mo:you all go outings go until broke?
heng i never go!Originally posted by e|mo:you all go outings go until broke?
*blur*Originally posted by kohanson:
ok. did anyone saw wendy? i didn't saw .. [/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya i saw u din meh she was dat she came wif surfboy
he close eyes and snore leh. argh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:har? den hw he drive sia. . .![]()
hmm.... can see can seee....... u were quite bored there... oni tok to zero.... heng got him there to accompany u......Originally posted by toothie:*yAwNs* Kaoz.. no one actually mentioned my name...hmM~ wadever... Luckily u guys enjoyed there... coz i dun really do.. erm.. next time got this kinda of tius... exclude my nick/name pls? *yAwNs*
Are you the one with Wavy hair? Wear stripe shirt and skirt?Originally posted by toothie:*sHrUgS* why all keep saying about wendy sia... then i how sia? *sObs* im still available u know.. wahhahahahaaa.... erm... im not as bad as her isnt it.... so sad.. bo lang ai~
Originally posted by M©+square:Are you the one with Wavy hair? Wear stripe shirt and skirt?![]()
not bad mah, for a girl..Originally posted by toothie:u who.. wahahhahaha
i only got Pro Pool Position.... when it comes to pool playing.. i sux.. wahhahah
im the lousiest in our groupp? Lolx..Originally posted by kohanson:not bad mah, for a girl..
quite good already.. if you have good posture, good skills will come naturally..![]()
hmm... but you never say hi to me in the first place.. so i guess its okOriginally posted by baby84:Hi ppl... Wah.. U all so powerful sia... Only one two days got so many pages liao sia... Btw, wat time u all left tat day... Paiseh to those i nv say bye bye to...
eh.. the wan wearing black izzit?Originally posted by e|mo:hmm... but you never say hi to me in the first place.. so i guess its ok![]()
got 2 wearing black siaOriginally posted by baby84:eh.. the wan wearing black izzit?
hihi, we all went off at 3am lor.. never say byebye to you also...Originally posted by baby84:Hi ppl... Wah.. U all so powerful sia... Only one two days got so many pages liao sia... Btw, wat time u all left tat day... Paiseh to those i nv say bye bye to...
I also lousy. eh u dun post liao lah.. wait u reach 1500. haiz.Originally posted by toothie:im the lousiest in our groupp? Lolx..
kor why nv wear red, den look like elmo. kekeke.Originally posted by e|mo:got 2 wearing black sia
my mei mei also in black![]()
later i dun look like elmo.. look like ang baoOriginally posted by kohanson:kor why nv wear red, den look like elmo. kekeke.![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Eh... Actually forgotten wif one is u lay.. Cos got so many guys there.. How to remember everyone sia...Where got the same as Tada? Simply different ma... Sexy!?!! U siao iziit? Where got sexy sia? Kneo why i nv dance? Cos i tat type of music i seldom dance wan ma... Not my cup of tea... The sofa quite comfortable actually..
[b]DELICATIONS
[11] Baby84 - Wee wu wee~! Another sexy gal next to Ah Ger... But never see you dance wor. You like glued to the sofa there liao. I know it's comfortable, but must stand up walk walk mahz...Anyway You & Tada Wear quite the same huh... The shirt design like same lehz... Hmmmm.....
b]
wat music is your cup of tea?Originally posted by baby84:Eh... Actually forgotten wif one is u lay.. Cos got so many guys there.. How to remember everyone sia...Where got the same as Tada? Simply different ma... Sexy!?!! U siao iziit? Where got sexy sia? Kneo why i nv dance? Cos i tat type of music i seldom dance wan ma... Not my cup of tea... The sofa quite comfortable actually..
Ehmm... Juz something else.. I'm still into techno n trance.. But sometimes will oso listen to songs like those from newsrooms... Bur purely listen to it.. Enjoying.. No dancing wan...Originally posted by e|mo:wat music is your cup of tea?![]()