haha okOriginally posted by baby84:Ehmm... Juz something else.. I'm still into techno n trance.. But sometimes will oso listen to songs like those from newsrooms... Bur purely listen to it.. Enjoying.. No dancing wan...
Are u the wan always beside toothie?Originally posted by e|mo:got 2 wearing black sia
my mei mei also in black![]()
Nv go b4... I see guai wan... Dun always chiong wan.. Ni men dai huai wo... Jio wo go chiong..Originally posted by e|mo:haha ok
then liquid room or orange shld be ok for you![]()
dat is my estee mei lah.. hahaOriginally posted by baby84:Are u the wan always beside toothie?
errrr... don't look guai to me leh...Originally posted by baby84:Nv go b4... I see guai wan... Dun always chiong wan.. Ni men dai huai wo... Jio wo go chiong..
di di...i said before liao. Don't say that lah.Originally posted by e|mo:dat is my estee mei lah.. haha
i am the other one.. ugly one![]()
There where gor ugly wan? All not bad ma... Oh.. Are u the one whose wearing sleeveless? U remember which wan is me meh?Originally posted by e|mo:dat is my estee mei lah.. haha
i am the other one.. ugly one![]()
orh... me yandao canOriginally posted by M©+square:di di...i said before liao. Don't say that lah.![]()
yup yup sleeveless one..Originally posted by baby84:There where gor ugly wan? All not bad ma... Oh.. Are u the one whose wearing sleeveless? U remember which wan is me meh?
I may look like a chiongster.. But I'm not.. I haf not go clubbing for a couple of months liao le... So when are they gg to haf another outing again? Cos i left bery early tat sat..Originally posted by e|mo:errrr... don't look guai to me leh...
come to think of it.. i think i look more guai than u
hehe![]()
li si siang ah???Originally posted by baby84:I may look like a chiongster.. But I'm not.. I haf not go clubbing for a couple of months liao le... So when are they gg to haf another outing again? Cos i left bery early tat sat..
Y no one buaya you ah??? hahaha,Originally posted by toothie:*yAwNs* Kaoz.. no one actually mentioned my name...hmM~ wadever... Luckily u guys enjoyed there... coz i dun really do.. erm.. next time got this kinda of tius... exclude my nick/name pls? *yAwNs*
Oui dun like that lei....my pockets dry liao.Originally posted by xavier1979:Next outing coming soon. Watch this forum.![]()
hopefully low budget.. .like prata outingOriginally posted by TaDA:Oui dun like that lei....my pockets dry liao.
Rest a while la!!
Actually we should go someone's place play mahjiongOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hopefully low budget.. .like prata outing![]()
wah u are an outing genius... onz!Originally posted by TaDA:Actually we should go someone's place play mahjiong
Two tables bah!! Then the rest watch movie!!
I can burn movies to watch!!!![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:orh... me yandao can![]()
Huh!??Originally posted by kopiosatu:li si siang ah???![]()
How cum u all keep on talking bout mahjong?Originally posted by TaDA:Actually we should go someone's place play mahjiong
Two tables bah!! Then the rest watch movie!!
I can burn movies to watch!!!![]()
I'm juz asking ma... Wanna interact wif u all more ma... Tat nite i left so early...Originally posted by kohanson:so fast next outing?![]()
ya i knw u shy but nx time dun like dat k? kekekee nx time muz b more chattyOriginally posted by Hitakogi:No la .. jus that i'mShy
mayb merlion?Originally posted by millennium:I don't think so.
This one is suan tian ku la all come out.Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb merlion?![]()