pengz coz i jiO him cum out den i say will entertain him but in the end .....Originally posted by TaDA:Who is the host again???!![]()
wah!! u wana add oil arhz honey?Originally posted by e|mo:aiyah kor kor why so worked up?
maybe she's trying to hint dat you are a bad host?
eh u dunO meh?Originally posted by dotsg:who huh?![]()
aiyah u dun like tis leh . . .duhzz@!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:i dunno.......i just cant...![]()
surfboy is tall eh skinny too! eh he cum quite late lorOriginally posted by kohanson:hrmm, i didn't saw surfboy. i not sure who is who leh.. haha.
coz i was dancing with callan i think..![]()
eh she still need our help but most important is herself if she dun1 2 help herself hw can we hv dat abiltly to help?Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:nobody can help you lor......all have to depend on yourself![]()
cheer up
ya pretty sad leh u left so early! but sorry abt dat nite lar. . .Originally posted by Hitakogi:did i tok to u last nite?
i'm not bored, jus dat i'm shy!!![]()
duhzzz simi me again? i nt chiobu lar is u hao mah!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey yandao~ haha...just walked off lydat....dun be shy lar...they all very frenly de...got our chio bu silver oso...![]()
nvm dat always the 2nd time & so onOriginally posted by Hitakogi:seriously specking .. its so dark .. i can't c anyone clealy ..except "www' cos he fetch me in ...![]()
so sorri .. i'll dun offen tok much...![]()
hopefully can learn to tok much fr u people ..![]()
sorri abt wat?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya pretty sad leh u left so early! but sorry abt dat nite lar. . .![]()
ya i might b going down leh tot u got go. . .pengz! ktv lehOriginally posted by tArAs:SBWC ktv ar? duno leh see how lor this weekend going to be quite busy so might not be going :p you going??
hopefully the lights would be better off the next time!Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm dat always the 2nd time & so on![]()
*CHOKE*Originally posted by Estee:maybe i also shy??![]()
hahaha me too!Originally posted by Estee:outings loh...........din buy anything for new year yet neh............
hw to tell u wic 1 leh? *scratch-head*Originally posted by kohanson:*blur*
Eh dunno leh, can describe more?![]()
kaoz if mi i think i stop the cab go hail anotherOriginally posted by kohanson:he close eyes and snore leh. argh.
not 1 but at least 4 times..![]()
haha, he's an idiot. nvm i'm safe at home now..Originally posted by Si|verGer:kaoz if mi i think i stop the cab go hail another
eh r u snowball sister? i heard u r but i not sure!Originally posted by baby84:Hi ppl... Wah.. U all so powerful sia... Only one two days got so many pages liao sia... Btw, wat time u all left tat day... Paiseh to those i nv say bye bye to...
she is one of the pro drinker .. in out 5-10 game hahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh r u snowball sister? i heard u r but i not sure!![]()
eh not me look more guai meh?Originally posted by e|mo:errrr... don't look guai to me leh...
come to think of it.. i think i look more guai than u
hehe![]()
u mean when the light is off huh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh not me look more guai meh?![]()
ya cuming soon so who the planner? *confrim-nt-me*Originally posted by xavier1979:Next outing coming soon. Watch this forum.![]()
think makan or kopi session will b gd can interact moreOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hopefully low budget.. .like prata outing![]()
whose hse? urs? hahahhaaOriginally posted by TaDA:Actually we should go someone's place play mahjiong
Two tables bah!! Then the rest watch movie!!
I can burn movies to watch!!!![]()