eh nyp the IT block near the basketball court got 1 Acura Integra Type R, with recaro seats.. cool man. time to slp.Originally posted by edLow:tamade.. now start car discussion again.
get his fingers ready to chiong discussion.
anyway... today i just saw a GTR34 in Orchard! nice exhaust sound.... N a yellow Ferrari (forget model.. tat taruiis or watever) zoom at the rd between AJ n NYP.. the exhaust sound like buang liao! hahaha![]()
zun bo gtr34? simi spec? nw seldom can c skylines on the road siaOriginally posted by edLow:tamade.. now start car discussion again.
get his fingers ready to chiong discussion.
anyway... today i just saw a GTR34 in Orchard! nice exhaust sound.... N a yellow Ferrari (forget model.. tat taruiis or watever) zoom at the rd between AJ n NYP.. the exhaust sound like buang liao! hahaha![]()
i like the 3rd one but like too small sumore the link add url so long!Originally posted by kohanson:how bout this
ezit? simi colour the new model or the old model 1?Originally posted by kohanson:eh nyp the IT block near the basketball court got 1 Acura Integra Type R, with recaro seats.. cool man. time to slp.
Good night everyone!
Tat's new white ITR model ah? I dont remember seeing any previous ITR model in sch.Originally posted by kohanson:eh nyp the IT block near the basketball court got 1 Acura Integra Type R, with recaro seats.. cool man. time to slp.
Good night everyone!
Of course.... Wat spec I donno..... But very confirm it a GTR cos of the 4 red round light behind! hahaha! + it aero dynamic F1 spoiler. wahooooo. I didnt notice it... I was walking on the rd.. when i hear a very sweet vroooooooooooOmOriginally posted by Si|verGer:zun bo gtr34? simi spec? nw seldom can c skylines on the road sia![]()
eh new one i think , 2002 or 2001 .. not sure leh. hehe. nice car.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? simi colour the new model or the old model 1?![]()
The White ITR lor. Saw it quite long liao.. Last time park near the Glassroot club. Den later move to Blk M carpark.. But recently in front of Blk S. hahahahaOriginally posted by kohanson:eh new one i think , 2002 or 2001 .. not sure leh. hehe. nice car.
hahahaa dun 4get let mi test drive ur car!Originally posted by edLow:Tat's new white ITR model ah? I dont remember seeing any previous ITR model in sch.
Anyway, if I'm not wrg.... Tat's white ITR driver is ECC students. My frd's frd knew tat fellow. N my frd in ECC. This is only assuming... Dont worry. When I strike my TOTO, i park a EVO8 or rex beside it!hahahahaha
wad colour? ezit gunmetal? i saw dat on the road alots!Originally posted by edLow:Of course.... Wat spec I donno..... But very confirm it a GTR cos of the 4 red round light behind! hahaha! + it aero dynamic F1 spoiler. wahooooo. I didnt notice it... I was walking on the rd.. when i hear a very sweet vroooooooooooOm![]()
ya nice car 1 of my fave cars! ya,only got 2 frenxs driving dat nia,nt so common like evo. but i still think white colour is nicer!Originally posted by kohanson:eh new one i think , 2002 or 2001 .. not sure leh. hehe. nice car.
Hmm, if I really strike TOTO grand prize lah.. But I ahv been waiting for 2 yrs ++ liao. during this 2 yrs period. I think I did not spend more than $10 on the draw! hahahahahahhaaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaa dun 4get let mi test drive ur car!![]()
u r not alone. . .me dun own any 1 too kaOZ!!! @!##%@##$@$#Originally posted by edLow:Seem tat I always have lots to see good cars on the rd... BUT WHY I DONT OWN ONE??????![]()
BLACK....... The color tat GTR34 look best in.... wahooooo! Dont pray pray!Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad colour? ezit gunmetal? i saw dat on the road alots!
At least ur frd own.. My frd's onli hav a daddy car. hahahahah!Originally posted by Si|verGer:u r not alone. . .me dun own any 1 too kaOZ!!! @!##%@##$@$#![]()
ya dat wad i think too~ skylines look gd in dark tone colour!!! esp black coz it look not only cool & firece but it give off a sense of mysterious~ like a slient cool killer on the road but i knw it tamade noiSyOriginally posted by edLow:BLACK....... The color tat GTR34 look best in.... wahooooo! Dont pray pray!
to me got car is oreadi v gd liao no matter simi car! but if u lucky u can afford better cars & if u those born wif silver spoon in ur mouth den u r tamase lucky!Originally posted by edLow:At least ur frd own.. My frd's onli hav a daddy car. hahahahah!

Technology allow a normal driver to drive like a pro.Originally posted by Si|verGer:to me got car is oreadi v gd liao no matter simi car! but if u lucky u can afford better cars & if u those born wif silver spoon in ur mouth den u r tamase lucky!
eh but then no matter hw gd the car is if the driver is louSy & accident prone den the car wum b able to achieve it ultimate performane!
ya i knw but then u still muz hv a certain standard to drive gd cars~Originally posted by edLow:Technology allow a normal driver to drive like a pro.
A pro can drive a normal car like a sport car.
Technology will help a pro to become an ultimate super driver!
hahaha. Watch too much Initial D.
of coz it SuprA~~~ eh sg got 3 supra but not tis model rite? u knw wad model anot?Originally posted by edLow:
The rear light look cool sia!![]()
I donno. Think saw one at a car garage. Donno if tat is surpra or not. The onli impression of how a supra look like is from the F&F movie. hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:of coz it SuprA~~~ eh sg got 3 supra but not tis model rite? u knw wad model anot?
eh tin dat model is nt bad but is 99 model rite?Originally posted by edLow:I donno. Think saw one at a car garage. Donno if tat is surpra or not. The onli impression of how a supra look like is from the F&F movie. hahaha