<-- if onli the color is BLACK. den can use as signature liao. heheeThe pic u post is 01 model rite?Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh tin dat model is nt bad but is 99 model rite?
the 1st pic is the gtr35 ezit? tin dat another model gtr35 more firece den got the circle lights behind.Originally posted by edLow:
wasted sia......
Skyline GTRC:<-- if onli the color is BLACK. den can use as signature liao. hehee
mine is 2001 model the last production!Originally posted by edLow:The pic u post is 01 model rite?
The car in F&F is 99 model rite?
Originally posted by TaDA:Y no one buaya you ah??? hahaha,
then let TaDA kor kor come and buaya...
Xiso mei mei....y your teeth so white ah??
Bery sexy teeth lei...And y your skin so white ah??
Like dou fu lei!!![]()
haha kor kor so poor thing ah?Originally posted by TaDA:Oui dun like that lei....my pockets dry liao.
Rest a while la!!
you also not guai oneOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh not me look more guai meh?![]()
Ya. F&F should be 99 model.Originally posted by Si|verGer:mine is 2001 model the last production!
eh the F&F is 99 1 ezit? i asking u![]()
i hate it when my lesson on monday is 8am..Originally posted by edLow:Hai, just hate morning class................ cannot wake up.....
hhahaa. me is wed n thursday.. imagine wed nite cannot go cheong.. heng i'm not a cheongster.. gtg prepare sch liao. buai.....Originally posted by kohanson:i hate it when my lesson on monday is 8am..
I tamade ask you to go yourself.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaa i tamade support u!![]()
How u kneo?Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh r u snowball sister? i heard u r but i not sure!![]()
eh not guai meh? ok lar. . .hahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:you also not guai one![]()
no mah he ur master so u muz goOriginally posted by millennium:I tamade ask you to go yourself.
i heard it from sum1 i got c u b4 in meridian lar dat time i wif ur sister mah den u cum find us a group but dat nite i din recognise it uOriginally posted by baby84:How u kneo?
No need to scare, your grandmaster leh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:no mah he ur master so u muz go
Originally posted by kopiosatu:orrhhhh... hahaha
i got the caring brudders to vouch that i gave my fair share of action
they all so caring, let me sip only, coz i was drivin, hehehe![]()
Originally posted by nick34:i got go mah ...
my spirit was there .... u din see my spirit meh ???![]()
Say's who tat your name was not mentioned~!Originally posted by toothie:*yAwNs* Kaoz.. no one actually mentioned my name...hmM~ wadever... Luckily u guys enjoyed there... coz i dun really do.. erm.. next time got this kinda of tius... exclude my nick/name pls? *yAwNs*
Me the only one that the shirt is zip one~!Originally posted by baby84:Eh... Actually forgotten wif one is u lay.. Cos got so many guys there.. How to remember everyone sia...Where got the same as Tada? Simply different ma... Sexy!?!! U siao iziit? Where got sexy sia? Kneo why i nv dance? Cos i tat type of music i seldom dance wan ma... Not my cup of tea... The sofa quite comfortable actually..
Go Where~?Originally posted by xavier1979:Next outing coming soon. Watch this forum.![]()
/me *POKE* also~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:*poke*