kekeke duntink so leh if i going i give u a call :pOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya i might b going down leh tot u got go. . .pengz! ktv leh![]()
techno..Originally posted by EliteBoy:Me the only one that the shirt is zip one~!SOOO many ppl paly with it, lucky never tear~!
So wat kinda music will make you wanna move your body~?
R&B or Techno or Retro~?
everyone was chio n yandao.Originally posted by WinBoi84:So any chio bu at the outing...?![]()
Techno ba...Originally posted by EliteBoy:Me the only one that the shirt is zip one~!SOOO many ppl paly with it, lucky never tear~!
So wat kinda music will make you wanna move your body~?
R&B or Techno or Retro~?
Oh.. Izzit??Originally posted by Si|verGer:i heard it from sum1 i got c u b4 in meridian lar dat time i wif ur sister mah den u cum find us a group but dat nite i din recognise it u![]()
but i dunO him wellOriginally posted by millennium:No need to scare, your grandmaster leh.
ok np u sms mi c if u got go ant so kai going ant?Originally posted by tArAs:kekeke duntink so leh if i going i give u a call :p
aiseh like technos dun hv age limit 1 mahOriginally posted by baby84:Techno ba...
Me still small ley...
Not like u all...
yaya at orchard kopitiam think last yr v long liao rem we all went sparks?Originally posted by baby84:Oh.. Izzit??
Dun remember liao le..
So long liao ley...
But still rememeber meeting a group of u all...
sparks is still around?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya at orchard kopitiam think last yr v long liao rem we all went sparks?![]()
ya at orchard plaza duno 4th or 5th floor. it at the ex-fire. now name is canto-sparks?Originally posted by kopiosatu:sparks is still around?![]()
Very soon you will know my master well.Originally posted by Si|verGer:but i dunO him well"
small kidz still go there ah??Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya at orchard plaza duno 4th or 5th floor. it at the ex-fire. now name is canto-sparks?![]()
Same same~!Originally posted by kohanson:techno..![]()
Originally posted by kohanson:Onz lah...
[quote]Originally posted by EliteBoy:
[b][b]DELICATIONS
[19] kohanson - Sounds familiar, but cannot remember liao... Sorry.
[quote]![]()
i'll chat up with you on the next outing.. [/b]
^5Originally posted by EliteBoy:Same same~!
^5![]()
see you too..Originally posted by EliteBoy:Onz lah...
See you saround soon...![]()
Wei wei wei~!Originally posted by baby84:Techno ba...
Me still small ley...
Not like u all...
it was open to all..Originally posted by X-men:Outing for young fellows..... old man like me was not even invited...![]()
IZZITOriginally posted by e|mo:it was open to all..
you didnt wanna join us, dun say we never invite leh![]()