so when is it?Originally posted by millennium:Very soon you will know my master well.
eh duno mi long time nv go dat liao but i can say the plc is gd coz spacious n the music r v gd too but juz dat the crowd r juz too beng n lianz too many younger ppl liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:small kidz still go there ah??![]()
hahaha shoot www againOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Wei wei wei~!
Wat you trying to say again~?
Trying to be cheeky also huh~?
I like TECHNO also k~!
I still young also wor...
I'm not the oldest here~!
/me turn and look at www again~!
Lucky he not around~!"
nvm got nx time juz rem to c the forum more oftenOriginally posted by X-men:IZZITI must have miss it....
what a pity
When you want?Originally posted by Si|verGer:so when is it?![]()
Shhh....Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahaha shoot www again![]()
oh... den i stick to zouk and MUOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh duno mi long time nv go dat liao but i can say the plc is gd coz spacious n the music r v gd too but juz dat the crowd r juz too beng n lianz too many younger ppl liao
is when u wana intro hahahaaOriginally posted by millennium:When you want?![]()
dun think he will knw larOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Shhh....
Not soooo loud~!
Wait the old man hears it...
*ops*![]()
MU i only go in once but it v fun lor. think muz go again coz always go same plc cheong sianzOriginally posted by kopiosatu:oh... den i stick to zouk and MU
at least MU can go in free![]()
My shi fu where got so easy to meet one?Originally posted by Si|verGer:is when u wana intro hahahaa
hahaha then? eh y u dun1 put ur signature 4 in 1 rather than 1 by 1Originally posted by millennium:My shi fu where got so easy to meet one?
Want to meet my shi fu still can one lah.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahaha then? eh y u dun1 put ur signature 4 in 1 rather than 1 by 1
frankly i find MU quite fun too, maybe coz my unit guys are there...Originally posted by Si|verGer:MU i only go in once but it v fun lor. think muz go again coz always go same plc cheong sianz
so when? *waiting*Originally posted by millennium:Want to meet my shi fu still can one lah.
Put 1 by 1 can choose nicer one.
ya MU crowd oso tamade happening 1 so quite fun lor. now i duno coz only go once but dat time i went is fun~Originally posted by kopiosatu:frankly i find MU quite fun too, maybe coz my unit guys are there...
but the music they play macam wkrz 91.3, n the people who go there, know their music... can see they are regulars, they know when to sing, when to do what... power![]()
can tell its not only THAT time lor... ppl there really regular...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya MU crowd oso tamade happening 1 so quite fun lor. now i duno coz only go once but dat time i went is fun~
mayb nx time go cheong go MU or mambo lar![]()
ya the crowd r more mature but to me is fine leh~Originally posted by kopiosatu:can tell its not only THAT time lor... ppl there really regular...
but MU like for older crowd leh...
or maybe i was around old ppl that night! hahahaha
i would love to go again..., waiting for unit cheonging den i can go in free!
drinks oso free!![]()
Meet my shi fu must offer tea hor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:so when? *waiting*
eh i find the kenny 1 tamade cute![]()
'Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya the crowd r more mature but to me is fine leh~
eh nx time go muz jio me hor best if can bring mi in free![]()
ya i will tamade offer tea to him 1 mah coz i tamade respect himOriginally posted by millennium:Meet my shi fu must offer tea hor.
I wanted to put Wendy in also, but cannot squeeze into same line, need to go next line.
okok so on hor!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:'
bring u in free ah! can one lah... as long dun ask me bring entire group that go for outing in can liao!![]()
can...Originally posted by Si|verGer:okok so on hor!!![]()
Wait later I icq my shi fu see want to meet you or not.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya i will tamade offer tea to him 1 mah coz i tamade respect himthen make ur pic smaller abit then can kueh shio liao mah!