nan2 er2 you3 lei4 bu4 qing1 tan1. Got it?Originally posted by Si|verGer:huh? dun get u... tot is nan ren liu xue bu liu lei![]()
Never mind, I know swimming. Good luck to you.Originally posted by Si|verGer:me tamade 1 2 pull u down the water mah"
You willing let them chop one, cannot complain.Originally posted by Si|verGer:bobian mah 4 the sake of lic mah!!!!! *sOb*
Originally posted by Si|verGer:bobian mah 4 the sake of lic mah!!!!! *sOb*
wad qing tan?Originally posted by millennium:nan2 er2 you3 lei4 bu4 qing1 tan1. Got it?
i can't swim..... duhzzzOriginally posted by millennium:Never mind, I know swimming. Good luck to you.
even tot i not willing but oso bobian dat the only way to get lic mah.....Originally posted by millennium:You willing let them chop one, cannot complain.![]()
qing = qing yi, easilyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad qing tan?
>throw life bouy to Silver>Originally posted by Si|verGer:i can't swim..... duhzzz
Can take pte.Originally posted by Si|verGer:even tot i not willing but oso bobian dat the only way to get lic mah.....
oic tot wad...kekeOriginally posted by millennium:qing = qing yi, easily
tan = tan hua, talk
i still scare...Originally posted by millennium:>throw life bouy to Silver>
pte slower worOriginally posted by millennium:Can take pte.
Put together the whole sentence and figure out the meaning lor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic tot wad...keke
>throw life jacket to Silver<Originally posted by Si|verGer:i still scare...
What is the hurry?Originally posted by Si|verGer:pte slower wor
ya...so juz let the guy cool down n lend him shoulder?Originally posted by millennium:Put together the whole sentence and figure out the meaning lor.
i dun 1 2 get down to the sea or pool lar... -.-"Originally posted by millennium:>throw life jacket to Silver<
coz i wana get my lic fast!!!Originally posted by millennium:What is the hurry?
no need lah, got ppl to ferry u aroundOriginally posted by Si|verGer:coz i wana get my lic fast!!!![]()
so r u 1 of them?Originally posted by kopiosatu:no need lah, got ppl to ferry u around![]()
erm, i didn't say anything.Originally posted by Si|verGer:so r u 1 of them?![]()
y siams? *sOb*Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm, i didn't say anything.
/me siams
lol
pasir ris ah... beri near hor
u yourself neva tell me u want transport!Originally posted by Si|verGer:y siams? *sOb*
duhzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz *sad*
eh pasir ris is tamade near leh!!!![]()
i dun hv ur num hw to tell??? hurhurhur!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:u yourself neva tell me u want transport!![]()