i nv said u mah i said guys cry den shld ger lend shoudler?Originally posted by millennium:I don't lend people my shoulder.
>walk away<
i dunO hw to swim i got fear... -.-"Originally posted by millennium:>push Silver down to sea or pool<
so can drive mah! it better to hv lic mahOriginally posted by millennium:Want to get so fast for what?
so u mean drive mi ard like v bad lar?Originally posted by kopiosatu:think i'll be driving silverger ard
yalor hey long time no c u.hw u~Originally posted by M©+square:Wah this thread still on ah....
Power sia.![]()
Good good. You all go play pool and i stay at home.Originally posted by Si|verGer:yalor hey long time no c u.hw u~
me nv play but got find them awhile lor... y u nv come? y stay at home?Originally posted by M©+square:Good good. You all go play pool and i stay at home.
You leh? Study until how liaoz?
Ho Say Boh?
Than what you reply him?Originally posted by kopiosatu:have to find, nehhmine... i saw sumone else say the same thing
If you see guys cry would you lend yours?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i nv said u mah i said guys cry den shld ger lend shoudler?![]()
Learn lor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i dunO hw to swim i got fear... -.-"
Be passenger better than be driver.Originally posted by Si|verGer:so can drive mah! it better to hv lic mah![]()
if a v gd frenxs mayb yes... coz it nt easy 4 guys to breakdown in front of the gers unless he trust or knw the ger v well or sumtin reli hurt muz hv happen...Originally posted by millennium:If you see guys cry would you lend yours?
dun1 lar...just dun go till pool or sea can liao...baby pool still canOriginally posted by millennium:Learn lor.
then u wana b my driver?Originally posted by millennium:Be passenger better than be driver.
That is why I always say, nan er you lei bu qing tan.Originally posted by Si|verGer:if a v gd frenxs mayb yes... coz it nt easy 4 guys to breakdown in front of the gers unless he trust or knw the ger v well or sumtin reli hurt muz hv happen...
>pull Silver to poolside/seaside<Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun1 lar...just dun go till pool or sea can liao...baby pool still can
Wait for me to switch line and become taxi driver first.Originally posted by Si|verGer:then u wana b my driver?![]()
just i knw so muz wait 4 them to cool down loh...wait 4 them to b willing to tok...Originally posted by millennium:That is why I always say, nan er you lei bu qing tan.
Originally posted by millennium:>pull Silver to poolside/seaside<
hahahaha dun1 lar taxi driver need to charge 1Originally posted by millennium:Wait for me to switch line and become taxi driver first.
i didn'tOriginally posted by millennium:Than what you reply him?
Some very stubborn.Originally posted by Si|verGer:just i knw so muz wait 4 them to cool down loh...wait 4 them to b willing to tok...
Taxi driver can drive you to around.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha dun1 lar taxi driver need to charge 1"
Must train you to be expert in swimming.Originally posted by Si|verGer:*AnNOyeD*
y got tis type of master 1?"