i dun bully lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:find u always like to bully me 1 leh y arhz?
The so call truth are made up by you.Originally posted by Si|verGer:it nutin but truth![]()
Happy waiting.Originally posted by Si|verGer:going to be.....
My disciple know me very well.Originally posted by Si|verGer:walk to where? set mj table?
Not necessary, I saw some people more than willingly to ferry certain people around regardless of location/day/time. 1 yuan da, 1 yuan ai, so what's wrong?Originally posted by edLow:it's not so nice to ask ppl always to ferry them ard when the traveling rd not similiar or prehaps transportation still easily avaliable, example.. during the day time right?![]()
If tat person is ur crush or ur boss or someone whom u trying to suck up on!Originally posted by millennium:Not necessary, I saw some people more than willingly to ferry certain people around regardless of location/day/time. 1 yuan da, 1 yuan ai, so what's wrong?
My crush, my boss and someone I trying to suck up on all got own vehicle.Originally posted by edLow:If tat person is ur crush or ur boss or someone whom u trying to suck up on!![]()
win liao lor.Originally posted by millennium:My crush, my boss and someone I trying to suck up on all got own vehicle.![]()
where got? i never...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yahor hahahahaa he n ahger leh!!!!
kns wana divert attention to me duhz!!!
/me kok anfuni![]()
young man... hearing it and knowing it its two diff thing....Originally posted by Master -_-:i heard u and ah ger together.. congrats..![]()
i dont think i need to explain further..Originally posted by edLow:u dont kk to try to divert our attention on u n ahger.. hehee![]()
I also got nobody to suck up on at the moment.Originally posted by edLow:win liao lor.
i onli hav my crush. no boss. n nobody i wanna suck up on!![]()
ok lar u nv bully me lor......Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun bully lah
since when i bully u?![]()
no leh is the truth if u observe the guys...Originally posted by millennium:The so call truth are made up by you.
Originally posted by millennium:Happy waiting.
Originally posted by millennium:My disciple know me very well.![]()
got leh mai k kOriginally posted by anfuni:where got? i never...![]()
good.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok lar u nv bully me lor......
I don't observe guys.Originally posted by Si|verGer:no leh is the truth if u observe the guys...
Not much.Originally posted by Si|verGer:so how much hv u win liao?
huh? *pengz*Originally posted by Si|verGer:got leh mai k k![]()
y pui?Originally posted by kopiosatu:good.
PUI!
i mean as in behaviour...nvm i knw u observe mj tiles n gers!Originally posted by millennium:I don't observe guys.![]()
enough to treat me ice cream anot?Originally posted by millennium:Not much.
I will observe both guys and gals if they play mahjong with me.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i mean as in behaviour...nvm i knw u observe mj tiles n gers!![]()