>walk away<Originally posted by Si|verGer:enough to treat me ice cream anot?
ya observe hw they ply n thier tiles!Originally posted by millennium:I will observe both guys and gals if they play mahjong with me.
Originally posted by millennium:>walk away<
Yah yah yah.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya observe hw they ply n thier tiles!
>pass tissue paper to Silver<Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
Originally posted by angè|heart:wah steady siah...this topic is still on.....![]()
Originally posted by millennium:Yah yah yah.
*AnNoYeD*Originally posted by millennium:>pass tissue paper to Silver<
>continue to walk away<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:siao! this thread still on!
hahaha ya with u ard mah~Originally posted by millennium:Where got so easy off one?
Yes my disciple, you looking for me?Originally posted by Si|verGer:of coz with few of us mah...esp my master~
You are the main lead here.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahaha ya with u ard mah~![]()
kopi page 4 u he said 1 2 treat u kopi!Originally posted by millennium:Yes my disciple, you looking for me?
no leh.. is kopi n u!Originally posted by millennium:You are the main lead here.
HUH??!!?!!?Originally posted by Si|verGer:kopi page 4 u he said 1 2 treat u kopi!![]()
I don't want kopitiam one.Originally posted by Si|verGer:kopi page 4 u he said 1 2 treat u kopi!![]()
wahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:no leh.. is kopi n u!
Nothing to do with me.Originally posted by Si|verGer:no leh.. is kopi n u!
A lot of people sabo you?Originally posted by kopiosatu:HUH??!!?!!?
what i say??
what i do???
dun sabo me like the rest lehhhh
oh, now its her only liaoOriginally posted by millennium:A lot of people sabo you?
Got people sabo you sia. Not bad leh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, now its her only liao
my burden has been lifted on the other side.
i so low profile they still want to sabo meOriginally posted by millennium:Got people sabo you sia. Not bad leh.