You higher profile than me.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i so low profile they still want to sabo me
lol![]()
har???Originally posted by millennium:You higher profile than me.![]()
lao jiao doesn't mean famous. You consider famous already, if not how come got people sabo you?Originally posted by kopiosatu:har???
u lao jiao leh!
somemore i not famous for anything ahahaha
so considered low profile
that one, they deflected story to me... ahahaOriginally posted by millennium:lao jiao doesn't mean famous. You consider famous already, if not how come got people sabo you?![]()
I also don't have personal smiley, Avatar are those standard avatar, no quote, no habit. Du shen just jiang hu people give me the title. I far from du shen's standard.Originally posted by kopiosatu:that one, they deflected story to me... ahaha
i low profile, so some people... (anfuni) ahahahahaah!
go and cook up story...
i got no personal smiley/avatar/quote/habit...
how can be famous like du shen like u???![]()
i know you're associated to thisOriginally posted by millennium:I also don't have personal smiley, Avatar are those standard avatar, mo quite no habit. Du shen just jiang hu people give me the title. I far from du shen's standard.
That doesn't make me as famous as Kopiosatu.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know you're associated to this
millenium = gambling addict
hear the word mahjong, eyes will brighten up with a *ding* sound
looks like have to change nick to sgboy2005Originally posted by millennium:That doesn't make me as famous as Kopiosatu.![]()
Put 2003 better.Originally posted by kopiosatu:looks like have to change nick to sgboy2005
hahahaha wer got? only put those thing i learn to practical mah!Originally posted by kopiosatu:HUH??!!?!!?
what i say??
what i do???
dun sabo me like the rest lehhhh
hahahaaa den where u 1? market 1 eh sai buey?Originally posted by millennium:I don't want kopitiam one.
merely stating e facts only....Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah
*clap clap*
sabo
want me to help u gain more burden on e other side?Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, now its her only liao
my burden has been lifted on the other side.
master u 1 ppl to sabo u too?Originally posted by millennium:Got people sabo you sia. Not bad leh.
High class a bit one have or not?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaaa den where u 1? market 1 eh sai buey?
Don't want,Originally posted by Si|verGer:master u 1 ppl to sabo u too?![]()