Trying to be cheeky huh~!Originally posted by anfuni:hmm.... we oni ask u got behave a not oni mah? y u explain? =)![]()
u bring 7 frens ah??? neber see leh!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by e|mo:sleep until now.. pig![]()
9... hahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u bring 7 frens ah??? neber see leh!!!!!!!!!!![]()
but seldom can c nsx lor. . .gto & fto last time v common always can c them at marina south in yr2000 but nw dat left only few gto & ftoOriginally posted by edLow:I saw a black NSX before in NYP liao. hehee. Tok with the owner before also. Tat was yrs ago. Clearly remember it's an white Indian (skin not tat dark type) guy whom spoke very fluent American English. He was asking for direction in NYP. hahahaa.
GTO saw before in Fong Seng, Sembawang n Khatib before liao!
FTO at a factory near NYP n at one of the nearby shelter carpark near Paradiz Centre before.
No need go happening places also can see Jap sport cars. heheee!
better den us mi zz only 4hrs -.-"Originally posted by anfuni:hahahaha,.... actually dont want to wake up one.... then mum force me up.... hv to whitewash the house later...![]()
ooooooooooooooooooooi, y neber intro one?!?!Originally posted by e|mo:9... hahaha
errr... cos they were at the bar and another table
when you don't see me with you guys.. i'm at other tables loh![]()
hahaha... okok.... pig is me...Originally posted by e|mo:sleep until now.. pig![]()
Scare of you.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ooooooooooooooooooooi, y neber intro one?!?!![]()
me wer dare look 4 him he tamade bo eng 1 lehOriginally posted by millennium:Suddenly tamade I thought you looking for my shi fu.
i so low profile, newbie leh, must have initiation mah...Originally posted by millennium:Scare of you.
hahaha... ok ok.... i =XOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Trying to be cheeky huh~!![]()
Yah my shi fu tamade busy one.Originally posted by Si|verGer:me wer dare look 4 him he tamade bo eng 1 leh![]()
u wanna know them.. go n intro yourself lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ooooooooooooooooooooi, y neber intro one?!?!![]()
hahaha, no sight of them whole night oso, hehehe!Originally posted by e|mo:u wanna know them.. go n intro yourself lah
i dun go round introducing one loh...
not my style![]()
chow yun fatt or andy lauOriginally posted by millennium:Yah my shi fu tamade busy one.
wanted to but they don't want..Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, no sight of them whole night oso, hehehe!
should've put them at the area beside us![]()
I so high profile. Imagine my shi fu profile much higher than me. Red carpet also cannot invite. Must use gold carpet.Originally posted by kopiosatu:chow yun fatt or andy lau![]()
Supra? Find it in search engine online lor. hahaha. Or watch Fast & Furious!Originally posted by Si|verGer:but seldom can c nsx lor. . .gto & fto last time v common always can c them at marina south in yr2000 but nw dat left only few gto & fto
think nsx only got a few ezit 2? i knw dat 1 in simlim dat 1 of the shop owner. eh den last nite i saw 1 is white or yellow arhz eh i forgot muz ask TONY.
but wad is the rare 1 is the supra!!!!!!!!!!! dat only 3 in sg but 1 of them buang liao so now left 2. so far i nv c a supra b4![]()
hahahahaha. They saw some scary look is it?Originally posted by e|mo:wanted to but they don't want..![]()
you ah?Originally posted by millennium:hahahahaha. They saw some scary look is it?![]()
Originally posted by anfuni:hahaha... ok ok.... i =X
Highly possible.Originally posted by e|mo:you ah?![]()
hahaha... oei.... hvnt see my pm to u yet ar?Originally posted by EliteBoy:Guai~!
Originally posted by millennium:Highly possible.![]()
ya i understandOriginally posted by millennium:Yah my shi fu tamade busy one.