hahahah ok lor.. now i noe why u didnt reply my pm liao..... hahahah =) no lar... not me leh... someone shouted....Originally posted by Si|verGer:u all call me dat leh. . .actually i din saw u all 1 coz i busy looking 4 food coz dat time many shops close liao den heard ppl call lian. . .i ignore lar coz my name nt lian mah den heard familar voice duhzzzz call me lian u all tamade gd hor![]()
not that i want to drink so much, i duno y i kenna lock on target siaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but u njOying it rite? nx time dun drink so muc mah u miss the supper!
not baa baa?Originally posted by Si|verGer:meh meh = sheep![]()
must be your hp.Originally posted by AngelDark:not that i want to drink so much, i duno y i kenna lock on target sia
Originally posted by AngelDark:thx to all who played 5-10 wif me
hahahah
and thx for callan for giving me support, i juz can't control my body siaz
ahhahahaha
and thx to xav, for sending me back on cab, and paying the cab fair......
next time i know liaoz, I DUN PLAY 5-10 wif callan + dotsg liaoz
scary......
Originally posted by EliteBoy:ayioh, i action mah, playing 5-10!
[b]DELICATIONS
[1] TaDa - Thankz for inviting us to this bash... Great FUN man. You must have enough you dancing huh. My dancin king title will be pass down to you liao...
[2] danger7755- Finally saw you~! You're my idol man... Hope to see the 3rd chapter of your GAL NEXT DOOR. Do keep us update ya... Hope in the next story, you and the SIA get together liao~!Best Luck~!
[3] Estee -Da Jie~! Happy to see you again man, dunno why also~! So when you bring me go cheong again~?
[4] Elmo - Finally know who is that... Please to meet you. Oh and your freinds also. Forgot all their names liao~! *ops*Ask them to join the forum lah~!^_^Cheers~!
[5] www - Da Ge ! ! ! Hmmm... You must be tired that night huh. See you sit down most of the time. Must take care man~! Sorry that I can't go for the ball game. Next time perhaps~!
[6] dotsg - You having great fun her. running here & there. kinda busy entertaining ppl. Great Job bro~!
[7] Hitakogi - Err... Forgot who are you liao... *sorry* Wat you wearing huh~?
[8] Silver - Too bad Night cannot join us. She with her friends lah. Anyway, quite some time never see you officially liao, only always met you outside coincidently. Anyway, you never go la kopi with us, quite fun also. But you miss that...
[9] kopiosatu - Seldom see you in ACTION there. Anyway nice meeting you.
[10] anfuni - Sorry hor, forgot who are you also liao... But I think I remember talking to you. Can help me refresh my memory~? I old liao lahz... (Ops~! Me turn around and look at www... Hengz~! He not looking~!)
[11] Baby84 - Wee wu wee~! Another sexy gal next to Ah Ger... But never see you dance wor. You like glued to the sofa there liao. I know it's comfortable, but must stand up walk walk mahz...Anyway You & Tada Wear quite the same huh... The shirt design like same lehz... Hmmmm.....
[12] laogao - Yo~! I rem tat nick, err.... But forgot who that also liao... Next time come out again ya...
[13] Snowflakes - Same old sentence for you~! You're a gal with Angel Face, but a Devil's Heart... No offence though, not saying that you're bad. In fact quite impress and attracted by you character~!Got your own kinda STYLE... Anyway, you like playing 5-10 all the way hor... So you now expert liao huh~?
[14] AngelDark -Mr Merlion~! Hee...! Hope you don't have a hang over...
[15] Uncle Mille - ? ? ? Who is this huh~!~?~! Completely miss you out wor... Did you see me~?
[16] Toothie - Still angry~? Don't be so petty lehz...Me apologise k~! Next time Callen disturb you I, I'll be the 1st to stand out okie...
[17] Callan -Must say that you're the BEST & MOST SEXY MALE POLE DANCER I have ever see man~!
POWER LAH~!
[18] Surfboy - Long time no see~! How are you man~? Must help me man... You haven't complete your task lehz~! You promised me one hor...
[19] kohanson - Sounds familiar, but cannot remember liao... Sorry.
[20] wendy81 - Hi~! Nice to meet you, dunno if you remember me, anyway I seldom see you post huh~!
[21] ahger83 - Well, you still maintain the title of the MOST HIPPEST GAL in the forum... But watch out man, some one coming up to challenge you soon...
[22] Xavier - Long time no see too~! I think it's not you guys not around, but it's me who MIA huh~! Hur hur hur...
[23] blursotong & sotong - Jialak~! Who is who sia~? *confused*
[24] M©+square - Hmmmm..... Again don't know which one is you liao... My apology~!
[25] TONYTAN - Da GE ! You busy lehz... Never bring me go MW also~!You no good lah you...
[26] duke - Da Ge also ! ! ! You really look cool without your glasses~! Keep this image and those mei mei will start coming...You Mr Nice Guy some more wor...
[27] Zerocold - You went to the moon and back like Savage Garden liao huh~! Where have you been man~? Well, we're the Zero Brothers man~! Must keep in touch wor...Nice seeing you again~!
[28] Taras - I saw you on the Stage with ..... hor~! Don't act blur k~!
[29] Beetle - Hmmm... Who agian~? Did I miss you out~?
[30] poki7 - You too... Sorry man, got no impression... Too many ppl liao lah...
[31] Francis - Nice meeting you... You from forum one~? Never saw you post before...
[32] SubaruWRX - Eh~! Never see you around~? *blur*
Hope I never miss out anyone... Man~! Got so many ppl sia, cannot don't put all the name, or else wait kana scold I bias~! Anyway, I had really enjoyed myself man~!But the only thing is that I too tired liao... Been unable to sleep recently, very busy... No chance to oink oink, can only take a 2hr sleep daily~!
A lot of new faces recently huh, hope to see you guys around more. Take Care everyone... Me gotta go prepare for my mahjong sesseion liao~!Anyway the Du Sien is who huh~? What's the nick~?
ayioh!!! tell u shift table liao!!Originally posted by EliteBoy:Anyway you guys very the bad man~!
During the supper, all throw me & my ex alone~!
Make me so pai sei~!![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Tamade at the coffee shop. Queuing outside the toilet. shake hand with me. Kaoz, of so many place meet me outside the toilet, no wonder you cannot remember.
[b]DELICATIONS
[1] TaDa - Thankz for inviting us to this bash... Great FUN man. You must have enough you dancing huh. My dancin king title will be pass down to you liao...
[2] danger7755- Finally saw you~! You're my idol man... Hope to see the 3rd chapter of your GAL NEXT DOOR. Do keep us update ya... Hope in the next story, you and the SIA get together liao~!Best Luck~!
[3] Estee -Da Jie~! Happy to see you again man, dunno why also~! So when you bring me go cheong again~?
[4] Elmo - Finally know who is that... Please to meet you. Oh and your freinds also. Forgot all their names liao~! *ops*Ask them to join the forum lah~!^_^Cheers~!
[5] www - Da Ge ! ! ! Hmmm... You must be tired that night huh. See you sit down most of the time. Must take care man~! Sorry that I can't go for the ball game. Next time perhaps~!
[6] dotsg - You having great fun her. running here & there. kinda busy entertaining ppl. Great Job bro~!
[7] Hitakogi - Err... Forgot who are you liao... *sorry* Wat you wearing huh~?
[8] Silver - Too bad Night cannot join us. She with her friends lah. Anyway, quite some time never see you officially liao, only always met you outside coincidently. Anyway, you never go la kopi with us, quite fun also. But you miss that...
[9] kopiosatu - Seldom see you in ACTION there. Anyway nice meeting you.
[10] anfuni - Sorry hor, forgot who are you also liao... But I think I remember talking to you. Can help me refresh my memory~? I old liao lahz... (Ops~! Me turn around and look at www... Hengz~! He not looking~!)
[11] Baby84 - Wee wu wee~! Another sexy gal next to Ah Ger... But never see you dance wor. You like glued to the sofa there liao. I know it's comfortable, but must stand up walk walk mahz...Anyway You & Tada Wear quite the same huh... The shirt design like same lehz... Hmmmm.....
[12] laogao - Yo~! I rem tat nick, err.... But forgot who that also liao... Next time come out again ya...
[13] Snowflakes - Same old sentence for you~! You're a gal with Angel Face, but a Devil's Heart... No offence though, not saying that you're bad. In fact quite impress and attracted by you character~!Got your own kinda STYLE... Anyway, you like playing 5-10 all the way hor... So you now expert liao huh~?
[14] AngelDark -Mr Merlion~! Hee...! Hope you don't have a hang over...
[15] Uncle Mille - ? ? ? Who is this huh~!~?~! Completely miss you out wor... Did you see me~?
[16] Toothie - Still angry~? Don't be so petty lehz...Me apologise k~! Next time Callen disturb you I, I'll be the 1st to stand out okie...
[17] Callan -Must say that you're the BEST & MOST SEXY MALE POLE DANCER I have ever see man~!
POWER LAH~!
[18] Surfboy - Long time no see~! How are you man~? Must help me man... You haven't complete your task lehz~! You promised me one hor...
[19] kohanson - Sounds familiar, but cannot remember liao... Sorry.
[20] wendy81 - Hi~! Nice to meet you, dunno if you remember me, anyway I seldom see you post huh~!
[21] ahger83 - Well, you still maintain the title of the MOST HIPPEST GAL in the forum... But watch out man, some one coming up to challenge you soon...
[22] Xavier - Long time no see too~! I think it's not you guys not around, but it's me who MIA huh~! Hur hur hur...
[23] blursotong & sotong - Jialak~! Who is who sia~? *confused*
[24] M©+square - Hmmmm..... Again don't know which one is you liao... My apology~!
[25] TONYTAN - Da GE ! You busy lehz... Never bring me go MW also~!You no good lah you...
[26] duke - Da Ge also ! ! ! You really look cool without your glasses~! Keep this image and those mei mei will start coming...You Mr Nice Guy some more wor...
[27] Zerocold - You went to the moon and back like Savage Garden liao huh~! Where have you been man~? Well, we're the Zero Brothers man~! Must keep in touch wor...Nice seeing you again~!
[28] Taras - I saw you on the Stage with ..... hor~! Don't act blur k~!
[29] Beetle - Hmmm... Who agian~? Did I miss you out~?
[30] poki7 - You too... Sorry man, got no impression... Too many ppl liao lah...
[31] Francis - Nice meeting you... You from forum one~? Never saw you post before...
[32] SubaruWRX - Eh~! Never see you around~? *blur*
Hope I never miss out anyone... Man~! Got so many ppl sia, cannot don't put all the name, or else wait kana scold I bias~! Anyway, I had really enjoyed myself man~!But the only thing is that I too tired liao... Been unable to sleep recently, very busy... No chance to oink oink, can only take a 2hr sleep daily~!
A lot of new faces recently huh, hope to see you guys around more. Take Care everyone... Me gotta go prepare for my mahjong sesseion liao~!Anyway the Du Sien is who huh~? What's the nick~?
eh y go dat meh meh? i dun need mahOriginally posted by millennium:>bring Silver go farm<
You go there to meh meh.
Just now you down there meh meh one leh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh y go dat meh meh? i dun need mah![]()
eh paiseh i v long den check pm 1 oops eh dunO leh mambo muz ask ard. . .Originally posted by anfuni:hahahah ok lor.. now i noe why u didnt reply my pm liao..... hahahah =) no lar... not me leh... someone shouted....
>act blur<
so mambo onz ar?
hahahahaa den u knw wad u shld do? excuse urself to the toilet if not siam to dance floor!Originally posted by AngelDark:not that i want to drink so much, i duno y i kenna lock on target sia
But my food there liao lehz...Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayioh!!! tell u shift table liao!!![]()
hahahahaha.... *pengz* rotflmaoOriginally posted by millennium:Tamade at the coffee shop. Queuing outside the toilet. shake hand with me. Kaoz, of so many place meet me outside the toilet, no wonder you cannot remember.![]()
hahahahaha. Tamade buay tahan.Originally posted by anfuni:hahahahaha.... *pengz* rotflmao
Why not?Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh so on the 14th feb, i gather all single personnel, go ard singapore tormenting happy couples while they're making out in the ulu areas???
YEEEEEEEEEEEAH! DIE U LOVEY DOVEY COUPLE B*STARDS![]()
You're uncle Mille~?Originally posted by millennium:Tamade at the coffee shop. Queuing outside the toilet. shake hand with me. Kaoz, of so many place meet me outside the toilet, no wonder you cannot remember.![]()
dat the childhood song. . .baa baa black sheepOriginally posted by kopiosatu:not baa baa?![]()
-___________________________- "!Originally posted by Si|verGer:sit ur car go catch monkeys! so dat they will rem ur car plate num![]()
Don't I have an uncle look.Originally posted by EliteBoy:You're uncle Mille~?
cheemzOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dat the childhood song. . .baa baa black sheep
but i prefer another song. . the bighead (da tuo)
da tuo da tuo xia yu bu chou, ren you yu shan, wo you da tuo
it mean when it rain dun b sad, other ppl got umbrella but i got big head to shed the rain
ask him accompany u lor. tat's why must hav scandal. hahahahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yalor my scandal is in here. heheee![]()