DELICATIONS[21]
ahger83 - Well, you still maintain the title of the MOST HIPPEST GAL in the forum... But watch out man, some one coming up to challenge you soon...

[22]
Xavier - Long time no see too~! I think it's not you guys not around, but it's me who MIA huh~! Hur hur hur...

[23]
blursotong &
sotong - Jialak~! Who is who sia~? *confused*
[24]
M©+square - Hmmmm..... Again don't know which one is you liao... My apology~!
[25]
TONYTAN - Da GE ! You busy lehz... Never bring me go MW also~!

You no good lah you...
[26]
duke - Da Ge also ! ! ! You really look cool without your glasses~! Keep this image and those mei mei will start coming...

You Mr Nice Guy some more wor...
[27]
Zerocold - You went to the moon and back like Savage Garden liao huh~! Where have you been man~? Well, we're the Zero Brothers man~! Must keep in touch wor...

Nice seeing you again~!
[28]
Taras - I saw you on the Stage with ..... hor~! Don't act blur k~!

[29]
Beetle - Hmmm... Who agian~? Did I miss you out~?

[30]
poki7 - You too... Sorry man, got no impression... Too many ppl liao lah...
[31]
Francis - Nice meeting you... You from forum one~? Never saw you post before...

[32]
SubaruWRX - Eh~! Never see you around~? *blur*
Hope I never miss out anyone... Man~! Got so many ppl sia, cannot don't put all the name, or else wait kana scold I bias~! Anyway, I had really enjoyed myself man~!

But the only thing is that I too tired liao... Been unable to sleep recently, very busy... No chance to oink oink, can only take a 2hr sleep daily~!

A lot of new faces recently huh, hope to see you guys around more. Take Care everyone... Me gotta go prepare for my mahjong sesseion liao~!

Anyway the Du Sien is who huh~? What's the nick~?