yeah me....i'm gonna be alone this year and for oncoming years...but it's ok. I don't need anyone....Originally posted by anfuni:*sigh* this day is going to "arrive" again.....
think must post one thread and gather ppl that are not celebrating it this year.... any takers?![]()

hahaha ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ur action tamade fast wor![]()
huh? and on comming yr? u "project" urself to be single till then huh? or u are waiting for the right one?Originally posted by caramelgal:yeah me....i'm gonna be alone this year and for oncoming years...but it's ok. I don't need anyone....
thot u always got scandal on?Originally posted by sgboy2004:how to celebrate, my gf not in sg leh...sob...![]()
why say oncoming years...u got mi and the rest mah...Originally posted by caramelgal:yeah me....i'm gonna be alone this year and for oncoming years...but it's ok. I don't need anyone....

then hang out wif us... if we're having anything in the first placeOriginally posted by caramelgal:yeah me....i'm gonna be alone this year and for oncoming years...but it's ok. I don't need anyone....
hahah toking abt class.... *check calander*Originally posted by edLow:Feb 14 this yr is Friday. N I happen to have night class on Friday. Hooray.... got 1 tutors + 1 class of frds accompany me! hahahah!![]()
ehh? nitemare? *wonders*Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh doesn't matter juz hope tis yr v-day will b better den last yr. . .last yr is nitemare!!!![]()
wat happened?Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh doesn't matter juz hope tis yr v-day will b better den last yr. . .last yr is nitemare!!!![]()
yeah i think i'm gonna be single for very long...not waiting for anyone liaoz..too much hurt liao.donwanna fall in love again.Originally posted by anfuni:huh? and on comming yr? u "project" urself to be single till then huh? or u are waiting for the right one?![]()
then we'll kill them ALL!Originally posted by e|mo:dat day.. better stay at hm sia..
single.. go out sure see alot of couples one![]()
me working on that day....hee...can't come out leh....Originally posted by kopiosatu:then hang out wif us... if we're having anything in the first place![]()
fwah!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:then we'll kill them ALL!![]()
me loh... ai yo...Originally posted by anfuni:*sigh* this day is going to "arrive" again.....
think must post one thread and gather ppl that are not celebrating it this year.... any takers?![]()
i see i see.... glad that u hv got over it.... thou i believe not totally...Originally posted by caramelgal:yeah i think i'm gonna be single for very long...not waiting for anyone liaoz..too much hurt liao.donwanna fall in love again.
anyway i have the best in my heart liao...don need anything else
bet that u are single? like that also can bet one ar? *lol*Originally posted by Estee:i bet i am single on that day.......haha![]()
hahaha...............Originally posted by anfuni:bet that u are single? like that also can bet one ar? *lol*